New York Mets

73-80
3rd in NL East
STANDINGS
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Monday, Sep. 13 St. Louis L 7-0 72-73 Lost 1 Rich Hill (6-7) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 14 St. Louis L 7-6 72-74 Lost 2 Jake Reed (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 15 St. Louis L 11-4 72-75 Lost 3 Tylor Megill (3-5) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 17 Philadelphia L 4-3 72-76 Lost 4 Taijuan Walker (7-10) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 18 Philadelphia L 5-3 72-77 Lost 5 Carlos Carrasco (1-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 19 Philadelphia W 3-2 73-77 Won 1 Aaron Loup (6-0) Sv: Edwin Diaz (30) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 21 @ Boston L 6-3 73-78 Lost 1 Marcus Stroman (9-13) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 22 @ Boston L 12-5 73-79 Lost 2 Taijuan Walker (7-11) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 24 @ Milwaukee L 5-1 73-80 Lost 3 Tylor Megill (3-6) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 25 @ Milwaukee L 2-1 Boxscore
Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Pitchers
Sunday, Sep. 26 @ Milwaukee 2:10 PM Carlos Carrasco Freddy Peralta
Tuesday, Sep. 28 Miami 4:10 PM
Miami TBA
Wednesday, Sep. 29 Miami 7:10 PM
Thursday, Sep. 30 Miami 7:10 PM
STATS
VS.
New York Mets
Leader
STAT RANK
LATEST MOVEMENTS

September 25, 2021

Orlando Calixte (IF/OF) Released by the New York Mets.
TEAM LEADERS
NEWS
SOCIAL MEDIA