Los Angeles Dodgers

99-55
2nd in NL West
STANDINGS
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Tuesday, Sep. 14 Arizona W 8-4 93-53 Won 5 Tony Gonsolin (3-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 15 Arizona W 5-3 94-53 Won 6 Julio Urias (18-3) Sv: Kenley Jansen (33) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 17 @ Cincinnati L 3-1 94-54 Lost 1 Walker Buehler (14-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 18 @ Cincinnati W 5-1 95-54 Won 1 Max Scherzer (15-4) Sv: Kenley Jansen (34) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 19 @ Cincinnati W 8-5 96-54 Won 2 Clayton Kershaw (10-7) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 21 @ Colorado W 5-4 97-54 Won 3 Kenley Jansen (3-4) Sv: Alex Vesia (1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 22 @ Colorado L 10-5 97-55 Lost 1 Justin Bruihl (0-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 23 @ Colorado W 7-5 98-55 Won 1 Kenley Jansen (4-4) Sv: Blake Treinen (6) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 24 @ Arizona W 4-2 99-55 Won 2 Tony Gonsolin (4-1) Sv: Kenley Jansen (35) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 25 @ Arizona L 7-2 99-56 Lost 1 Clayton Kershaw (10-8) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Pitchers
Sunday, Sep. 26 @ Arizona 4:10 PM Julio Urias Humberto Mejia
Tuesday, Sep. 28 San Diego 10:10 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 29 San Diego 10:10 PM
Thursday, Sep. 30 San Diego 10:10 PM
Friday, Oct. 1 Milwaukee 10:10 PM
STATS
VS.
Los Angeles Dodgers
Leader
STAT RANK
LATEST MOVEMENTS

September 23, 2021

Chris Taylor (OF/IF) Missed 2 games (neck injury).

September 22, 2021

A.J. Pollock (OF) Missed 15 games (strained right hamstring).
Shane Greene (P) Designated for assignment by the Los Angeles Dodgers.

September 21, 2021

Chris Taylor (OF/IF) Neck injury, day-to-day.
Cody Bellinger (OF/1B) Left rib fracture, 10-day injured list (retroactive to September 18th, 2021).
Luke Raley (OF) Missed 17 games (undisclosed).
TEAM LEADERS
NEWS
SOCIAL MEDIA