Carolina Hurricanes

5-0-0-0
1st in Metropolitan Division
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
1 Thursday, Oct. 14 NY Islanders W 6-3 1-0-0 Won 1 Frederik Andersen Boxscore
2 Saturday, Oct. 16 @ Nashville W 3-2 2-0-0 Won 2 Frederik Andersen Boxscore
3 Thursday, Oct. 21 @ Montreal W 4-1 3-0-0 Won 3 Frederik Andersen Boxscore
4 Saturday, Oct. 23 @ Columbus W 5-1 4-0-0 Won 4 Frederik Andersen Boxscore
5 Monday, Oct. 25 Toronto W 4-1 5-0-0 Won 5 Frederik Andersen Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Goalies
6 Thursday, Oct. 28 Boston 7:00 PM Frederik Andersen
expected Expected
Linus Ullmark
expected Expected
7 Friday, Oct. 29 Chicago 7:00 PM Frederik Andersen
expected Expected
Marc-Andre Fleury
expected Expected
8 Sunday, Oct. 31 Arizona 1:00 PM
9 Wednesday, Nov. 3 @ Chicago 8:30 PM
10 Saturday, Nov. 6 @ Florida 6:00 PM
11 Tuesday, Nov. 9 @ Tampa Bay 7:00 PM
12 Friday, Nov. 12 Philadelphia 7:00 PM
13 Saturday, Nov. 13 St. Louis 7:30 PM
14 Tuesday, Nov. 16 @ Vegas 10:00 PM
15 Thursday, Nov. 18 @ Anaheim 10:00 PM
16 Saturday, Nov. 20 @ Los Angeles 4:00 PM
17 Monday, Nov. 22 @ San Jose 10:30 PM
18 Wednesday, Nov. 24 @ Seattle 10:00 PM
19 Friday, Nov. 26 @ Philadelphia 3:30 PM
20 Sunday, Nov. 28 Washington 1:00 PM
21 Tuesday, Nov. 30 @ Dallas 8:30 PM
22 Thursday, Dec. 2 Ottawa 7:00 PM
23 Saturday, Dec. 4 Buffalo 7:00 PM
24 Tuesday, Dec. 7 @ Winnipeg 8:00 PM
25 Thursday, Dec. 9 @ Calgary 9:00 PM
26 Saturday, Dec. 11 @ Edmonton 10:00 PM
27 Sunday, Dec. 12 @ Vancouver 10:00 PM
28 Tuesday, Dec. 14 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM
29 Thursday, Dec. 16 Detroit 7:00 PM
30 Saturday, Dec. 18 Los Angeles 7:00 PM
31 Sunday, Dec. 19 Nashville 5:00 PM
32 Tuesday, Dec. 21 @ Boston 7:00 PM
33 Thursday, Dec. 23 @ Ottawa 7:00 PM
34 Monday, Dec. 27 Florida 7:00 PM
35 Thursday, Dec. 30 Montreal 7:00 PM
36 Saturday, Jan. 1 @ Columbus 1:00 PM
37 Monday, Jan. 3 @ Toronto 7:30 PM
38 Friday, Jan. 7 Calgary 7:00 PM
39 Saturday, Jan. 8 Florida 7:00 PM
40 Tuesday, Jan. 11 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM
41 Thursday, Jan. 13 Columbus 7:00 PM
42 Saturday, Jan. 15 Vancouver 1:00 PM
43 Tuesday, Jan. 18 @ Boston 7:00 PM
44 Friday, Jan. 21 NY Rangers 7:00 PM
45 Saturday, Jan. 22 @ New Jersey 7:00 PM
46 Tuesday, Jan. 25 Vegas 7:00 PM
47 Thursday, Jan. 27 @ Ottawa 7:00 PM
48 Saturday, Jan. 29 New Jersey 7:00 PM
49 Sunday, Jan. 30 San Jose 5:00 PM
50 Friday, Feb. 25 Columbus 7:00 PM
51 Sunday, Feb. 27 Edmonton 1:00 PM
52 Tuesday, Mar. 1 @ Detroit 7:30 PM
53 Thursday, Mar. 3 @ Washington 7:00 PM
54 Friday, Mar. 4 Pittsburgh 7:00 PM
55 Sunday, Mar. 6 Seattle 7:00 PM
56 Thursday, Mar. 10 Colorado 7:00 PM
57 Saturday, Mar. 12 Philadelphia 3:00 PM
58 Sunday, Mar. 13 @ Pittsburgh 6:00 PM
59 Thursday, Mar. 17 @ Toronto 7:00 PM
60 Friday, Mar. 18 Washington 7:00 PM
61 Sunday, Mar. 20 NY Rangers 6:00 PM
62 Tuesday, Mar. 22 Tampa Bay 7:00 PM
63 Thursday, Mar. 24 Dallas 7:00 PM
64 Saturday, Mar. 26 @ St. Louis 8:00 PM
65 Monday, Mar. 28 @ Washington 7:00 PM
66 Tuesday, Mar. 29 @ Tampa Bay 7:00 PM
67 Thursday, Mar. 31 Montreal 7:00 PM
68 Saturday, Apr. 2 Minnesota 7:00 PM
69 Tuesday, Apr. 5 @ Buffalo 7:00 PM
70 Thursday, Apr. 7 Buffalo 7:30 PM
71 Friday, Apr. 8 NY Islanders 7:00 PM
72 Sunday, Apr. 10 Anaheim 6:00 PM
73 Tuesday, Apr. 12 @ NY Rangers 7:00 PM
74 Thursday, Apr. 14 Detroit 7:00 PM
75 Saturday, Apr. 16 @ Colorado 9:00 PM
76 Monday, Apr. 18 @ Arizona 10:00 PM
77 Thursday, Apr. 21 Winnipeg 7:00 PM
78 Saturday, Apr. 23 @ New Jersey 12:30 PM
79 Sunday, Apr. 24 @ NY Islanders 1:00 PM
80 Tuesday, Apr. 26 @ NY Rangers 7:00 PM
81 Thursday, Apr. 28 New Jersey 7:00 PM
82 Friday, Apr. 29 @ Pittsburgh 7:00 PM