Baltimore Ravens

5-2-0
2nd in AFC North
Week # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pass Yds) Leaders (Rush Yds) Leaders(Rec Yds)
1 Monday, Sep. 13 @ Las Vegas L 33-27 0-1-0 Lost 1 L.Jackson (235) L.Jackson (86) S.Watkins (96) Boxscore
2 Sunday, Sep. 19 Kansas City W 36-35 1-1-0 Won 1 L.Jackson (239) L.Jackson (107) M.Brown (113) Boxscore
3 Sunday, Sep. 26 @ Detroit W 19-17 2-1-0 Won 2 L.Jackson (287) L.Jackson (58) M.Andrews (109) Boxscore
4 Sunday, Oct. 3 @ Denver W 23-7 3-1-0 Won 3 L.Jackson (316) L.Murray (59) M.Brown (91) Boxscore
5 Monday, Oct. 11 Indianapolis W 31-25 4-1-0 Won 4 L.Jackson (442) L.Jackson (62) M.Andrews (147) Boxscore
6 Sunday, Oct. 17 LA Chargers W 34-6 5-1-0 Won 5 L.Jackson (167) D.Freeman (53) M.Andrews (68) Boxscore
7 Sunday, Oct. 24 Cincinnati L 41-17 5-2-0 Lost 1 L.Jackson (257) L.Jackson (88) M.Brown (80) Boxscore
Week # Date Opponent Time [ ET ]
8 Sunday, Oct. 31 BYE TBA
9 Sunday, Nov. 7 Minnesota 1:00 PM
10 Thursday, Nov. 11 @ Miami 8:20 PM
11 Sunday, Nov. 21 @ Chicago 1:00 PM
12 Sunday, Nov. 28 Cleveland 8:20 PM
13 Sunday, Dec. 5 @ Pittsburgh 4:25 PM
14 Sunday, Dec. 12 @ Cleveland 1:00 PM
15 Sunday, Dec. 19 Green Bay 1:00 PM
16 Sunday, Dec. 26 @ Cincinnati 1:00 PM
17 Sunday, Jan. 2 LA Rams 4:25 PM
18 Sunday, Jan. 9 Pittsburgh 1:00 PM