Los Angeles Clippers

1-2
3rd in Pacific Division
Game # Date Opponent Results Record Streak Leaders (Pts) Leaders (Ast) Leaders (Rb)
1 Thursday, Oct. 21 @ Golden State L 115-113 0-1 Lost 1 P.George (29) P.George (6) P.George (11) Boxscore
2 Saturday, Oct. 23 Memphis L 120-114 0-2 Lost 2 P.George (41) E.Bledsoe (7) P.George (10) Boxscore
3 Monday, Oct. 25 Portland W 116-86 1-2 Won 1 L.Kennard (23) E.Bledsoe (7) I.Zubac (8) Boxscore
Game # Date Opponent Time [ ET ]
5 Friday, Oct. 29 @ Portland 10:00 PM
7 Wednesday, Nov. 3 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM
8 Friday, Nov. 5 @ Minnesota 8:00 PM
15 Thursday, Nov. 18 @ Memphis 8:00 PM
16 Friday, Nov. 19 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM
23 Friday, Dec. 3 @ LA Lakers 10:00 PM
24 Saturday, Dec. 4 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM
25 Monday, Dec. 6 @ Portland 10:00 PM
29 Wednesday, Dec. 15 @ Utah 10:00 PM
30 Saturday, Dec. 18 @ Oklahoma City 8:00 PM
32 Wednesday, Dec. 22 @ Sacramento 10:00 PM
35 Wednesday, Dec. 29 @ Boston 7:30 PM
36 Friday, Dec. 31 @ Toronto 7:30 PM
37 Saturday, Jan. 1 @ Brooklyn 7:30 PM
39 Thursday, Jan. 6 @ Phoenix 10:00 PM
43 Thursday, Jan. 13 @ New Orleans 8:00 PM
44 Saturday, Jan. 15 @ San Antonio 8:30 PM
46 Wednesday, Jan. 19 @ Denver 10:00 PM
47 Friday, Jan. 21 @ Philadelphia 7:00 PM
48 Sunday, Jan. 23 @ New York 1:00 PM
49 Tuesday, Jan. 25 @ Washington 7:00 PM
50 Wednesday, Jan. 26 @ Orlando 7:00 PM
51 Friday, Jan. 28 @ Miami 8:00 PM
52 Sunday, Jan. 30 @ Charlotte 1:00 PM
53 Monday, Jan. 31 @ Indiana 7:00 PM
56 Tuesday, Feb. 8 @ Memphis 8:00 PM
57 Thursday, Feb. 10 @ Dallas 8:30 PM
58 Saturday, Feb. 12 @ Dallas 8:30 PM
60 Tuesday, Feb. 15 @ Phoenix 10:00 PM
62 Friday, Feb. 25 @ LA Lakers 10:00 PM
63 Sunday, Feb. 27 @ Houston 7:00 PM
64 Tuesday, Mar. 1 @ Houston 8:00 PM
67 Tuesday, Mar. 8 @ Golden State 10:00 PM
69 Friday, Mar. 11 @ Atlanta 7:30 PM
70 Sunday, Mar. 13 @ Detroit 3:00 PM
71 Monday, Mar. 14 @ Cleveland 7:00 PM
73 Friday, Mar. 18 @ Utah 9:00 PM
74 Tuesday, Mar. 22 @ Denver 10:00 PM
77 Thursday, Mar. 31 @ Chicago 8:00 PM
78 Friday, Apr. 1 @ Milwaukee 8:00 PM