Colorado Rockies

71-82
4th in NL West
STANDINGS
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Wednesday, Sep. 15 @ Atlanta W 3-2 68-78 Won 3 Carlos Estevez (3-4) Sv: Robert Stephenson (1) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 16 @ Atlanta Postponed
Friday, Sep. 17 @ Washington W 9-8 69-78 Won 4 Lucas Gilbreath (2-1) Sv: Carlos Estevez (9) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 18 @ Washington W 6-0 70-78 Won 5 Kyle Freeland (6-8) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 19 @ Washington L 3-0 70-79 Lost 1 Jon Gray (8-11) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 21 LA Dodgers L 5-4 70-80 Lost 2 Jhoulys Chacin (3-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 22 LA Dodgers W 10-5 71-80 Won 1 Robert Stephenson (2-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 23 LA Dodgers L 7-5 71-81 Lost 1 Lucas Gilbreath (2-2) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 24 San Francisco L 7-2 71-82 Lost 2 Ashton Goudeau (1-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 25 San Francisco L 7-2 In progress
Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Pitchers
Thursday, Sep. 16 @ Atlanta 12:20 PM
Saturday, Sep. 25 San Francisco 8:10 PM Anthony DeSclafani Jon Gray
Sunday, Sep. 26 San Francisco 3:10 PM Kevin Gausman Antonio Senzatela
Monday, Sep. 27 Washington 8:40 PM
Tuesday, Sep. 28 Washington 8:40 PM
STATS
VS.
Colorado Rockies
Leader
STAT RANK
LATEST MOVEMENTS

September 24, 2021

Connor Joe (OF/1B) Transferred from the 10-day injured list to the 60-day injured list (strained right hamstring).
Peter Lambert (P) Missed 152 games (tommy john surgery).
Ryan Vilade (OF) Optioned to Albuquerque (AAA).

September 20, 2021

Bernardo Flores Jr. (P) Outrighted to Albuquerque (AAA).
TEAM LEADERS
NEWS
SOCIAL MEDIA