Miami Marlins

64-90
4th in NL East
STANDINGS
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Tuesday, Sep. 14 @ Washington L 8-2 61-84 Lost 1 Jesus Luzardo (5-8) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 15 @ Washington W 8-6 62-84 Won 1 Paul Campbell (2-3) Sv: Dylan Floro (12) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 17 Pittsburgh L 2-1 62-85 Lost 1 Elieser Hernandez (1-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 18 Pittsburgh L 6-3 62-86 Lost 2 Edward Cabrera (0-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 19 Pittsburgh W 6-5 63-86 Won 1 Steven Okert (2-1) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 20 Washington W 8-7 64-86 Won 2 Dylan Floro (6-6) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 21 Washington L 7-1 64-87 Lost 1 Trevor Rogers (7-8) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 22 Washington L 7-5 64-88 Lost 2 Elieser Hernandez (1-3) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 24 @ Tampa Bay L 8-0 64-89 Lost 3 Edward Cabrera (0-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 25 @ Tampa Bay L 7-3 64-90 Lost 4 Sandy Alcantara (9-14) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Pitchers
Sunday, Sep. 26 @ Tampa Bay 1:10 PM Jesus Luzardo Shane Baz
Tuesday, Sep. 28 @ NY Mets 4:10 PM
@ NY Mets TBA
Wednesday, Sep. 29 @ NY Mets 7:10 PM
Thursday, Sep. 30 @ NY Mets 7:10 PM
STATS
VS.
Miami Marlins
Leader
STAT RANK
LATEST MOVEMENTS

September 22, 2021

Brian Anderson (3B) Missed 19 games (left shoulder surgery).
Luis Madero (P) Contract purchased from Jacksonville (AAA).
Taylor Williams (P) Designated for assignment by the Miami Marlins.

September 20, 2021

Miguel Rojas (IF) Missed 1 game (left knee contusion).
TEAM LEADERS
NEWS
SOCIAL MEDIA