Atlanta Braves

81-72
1st in NL East
STANDINGS
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Thursday, Sep. 16 Colorado Postponed
Friday, Sep. 17 @ San Francisco L 6-5 76-70 Lost 3 Jacob Webb (4-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 18 @ San Francisco L 2-0 76-71 Lost 4 Charlie Morton (13-6) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 19 @ San Francisco W 3-0 77-71 Won 1 Max Fried (12-7) Sv: Will Smith (33) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 20 @ Arizona W 11-4 78-71 Won 2 Jacob Webb (5-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 21 @ Arizona W 6-1 79-71 Won 3 Drew Smyly (10-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 22 @ Arizona W 9-2 80-71 Won 4 Ian Anderson (8-5) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 23 @ Arizona L 6-4 80-72 Lost 1 Jacob Webb (5-4) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 24 @ San Diego W 4-0 81-72 Won 1 Max Fried (13-7) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 25 @ San Diego W 10-8 82-72 Won 2 Richard Rodriguez (5-4) Sv: Will Smith (34) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Pitchers
Thursday, Sep. 16 Colorado 12:20 PM
Sunday, Sep. 26 @ San Diego 4:10 PM Joe Musgrove
Tuesday, Sep. 28 Philadelphia 7:20 PM Zack Wheeler
Wednesday, Sep. 29 Philadelphia 7:20 PM
Thursday, Sep. 30 Philadelphia 7:20 PM
STATS
VS.
Atlanta Braves
Leader
STAT RANK
LATEST MOVEMENTS

September 25, 2021

Dylan Lee (P) Optioned to Gwinnett (AAA).
Edgar Santana (P) Missed 3 games (paternity leave list).
Johan Camargo (IF/OF) Optioned to Gwinnett (AAA).

September 24, 2021

Johan Camargo (IF/OF) Recalled from Gwinnett (AAA).

September 22, 2021

Dylan Lee (P) Contract purchased from Gwinnett (AAA).
Edgar Santana (P) Paternity leave list, day-to-day.
Orlando Arcia (OF/IF) Recalled from Gwinnett (AAA).
Touki Toussaint (P) Bereavement list, day-to-day.

September 21, 2021

Chadwick Tromp (C) Optioned to Gwinnett (AAA).
Chadwick Tromp (C) Claimed by the Atlanta Braves off waivers from the San Francisco Giants.
TEAM LEADERS
NEWS
SOCIAL MEDIA