Texas Rangers

56-99
5th in AL West
STANDINGS
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Thursday, Sep. 16 Houston L 12-1 54-92 Lost 2 Glenn Otto (0-2) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 17 Chicago WS L 8-0 54-93 Lost 3 Taylor Hearn (6-5) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 18 Chicago WS W 2-1 55-93 Won 1 Drew Anderson (1-1) Sv: Joe Barlow (7) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 19 Chicago WS L 7-2 55-94 Lost 1 Jordan Lyles (9-12) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 20 @ NY Yankees L 4-3 55-95 Lost 2 A.J. Alexy (2-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 21 @ NY Yankees L 7-1 55-96 Lost 3 Dane Dunning (5-9) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 22 @ NY Yankees L 7-3 55-97 Lost 4 Spencer Patton (1-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 23 @ Baltimore L 3-0 55-98 Lost 5 Glenn Otto (0-3) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 24 @ Baltimore W 8-5 56-98 Won 1 Josh Sborz (4-3) Sv: Joe Barlow (8) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 25 @ Baltimore L 3-2 56-99 Lost 1 Jordan Lyles (9-13) Boxscore
Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Pitchers
Sunday, Sep. 26 @ Baltimore 1:05 PM Dane Dunning John Means
Tuesday, Sep. 28 LA Angels 8:05 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 29 LA Angels 8:05 PM
Thursday, Sep. 30 LA Angels 2:05 PM
Friday, Oct. 1 Cleveland 8:05 PM
STATS
VS.
Texas Rangers
Leader
STAT RANK
LATEST MOVEMENTS

September 21, 2021

Kohei Arihara (P) Outrighted to Round Rock (AAA).
TEAM LEADERS
NEWS
SOCIAL MEDIA