Minnesota Twins

69-85
5th in AL Central
STANDINGS
SCHEDULE
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Tuesday, Sep. 14 Cleveland W 6-3 64-82 Won 1 Kyle Barraclough (1-0) Sv: Alex Colome (14) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 15 Cleveland L 12-3 64-83 Lost 1 Griffin Jax (3-4) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 17 @ Toronto W 7-3 65-83 Won 1 Michael Pineda (7-8) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 18 @ Toronto L 6-2 65-84 Lost 1 Bailey Ober (2-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 19 @ Toronto L 5-3 65-85 Lost 2 Luke Farrell (1-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 21 @ Chicago Cubs W 9-5 66-85 Won 1 Kyle Barraclough (2-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 22 @ Chicago Cubs W 5-4 67-85 Won 2 Joe Ryan (2-1) Sv: Alex Colome (15) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 23 Toronto W 7-2 68-85 Won 3 Michael Pineda (8-8) Sv: Ralph Garza Jr. (1) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 24 Toronto W 3-1 69-85 Won 4 Bailey Ober (3-3) Sv: Alex Colome (16) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 25 Toronto L 5-1 In progress
Date Opponent Time [ ET ] Probable Pitchers
Saturday, Sep. 25 Toronto 7:10 PM Robbie Ray John Gant
Sunday, Sep. 26 Toronto 2:10 PM Alek Manoah Griffin Jax
Tuesday, Sep. 28 Detroit 7:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep. 29 Detroit 7:40 PM
Thursday, Sep. 30 Detroit 7:40 PM
STATS
VS.
Minnesota Twins
Leader
STAT RANK
LATEST MOVEMENTS

September 25, 2021

Joe Ryan (P) Bereavement list, day-to-day.
John Gant (P) Missed 10 games (left abdominal strain).

September 24, 2021

Max Kepler (OF) Illness, day-to-day.

September 22, 2021

Joe Ryan (P) Missed 2 games (wrist injury).

September 21, 2021

Lewis Thorpe (P) Transferred from the 10-day injured list to the 60-day injured list (left shoulder injury).
Mitch Garver (C) Missed 25 games (lower back tightness).

September 20, 2021

Andrelton Simmons (SS) Activated from the restricted list by the Minnesota Twins.
Ben Rortvedt (C) Optioned to St. Paul (AAA).
Drew Maggi (IF) Optioned to St. Paul (AAA).
TEAM LEADERS
NEWS
SOCIAL MEDIA