Kansas City Royals

74-88
4th in AL Central
Date Opponent Results Record Streak Decision
Thursday, Apr. 1 Texas W 14-10 1-0 Won 1 Carlos Hernandez (1-0) Sv: Wade Davis (1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 3 Texas W 11-4 2-0 Won 2 Mike Minor (1-0) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 4 Texas L 7-3 2-1 Lost 1 Brady Singer (0-1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 5 @ Cleveland W 3-0 3-1 Won 1 Danny Duffy (1-0) Sv: Jesse Hahn (1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 7 @ Cleveland L 4-2 3-2 Lost 1 Greg Holland (0-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 8 @ Chicago WS L 6-0 3-3 Lost 2 Brad Keller (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 11 @ Chicago WS W 4-3 4-3 Won 1 Greg Holland (1-1) Sv: Kyle Zimmer (1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 12 LA Angels L 10-3 4-4 Lost 1 Brady Singer (0-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 13 LA Angels W 3-2 5-4 Won 1 Danny Duffy (2-0) Sv: Greg Holland (1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 14 LA Angels W 6-1 6-4 Won 2 Brad Keller (1-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Apr. 15 Toronto W 7-5 7-4 Won 3 Jakob Junis (1-0) Sv: Scott Barlow (1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 17 (1) Toronto L 5-1 8-5 Lost 1 Mike Minor (1-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 17 (2) Toronto W 3-2 8-5 Won 1 Greg Holland (2-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 18 Toronto W 2-0 9-5 Won 2 Kyle Zimmer (1-0) Sv: Greg Holland (2) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 19 Tampa Bay L 4-1 9-6 Lost 1 Danny Duffy (2-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 20 Tampa Bay L 14-7 9-7 Lost 2 Brad Keller (1-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 21 Tampa Bay W 9-8 10-7 Won 1 Scott Barlow (1-0) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 23 @ Detroit W 6-2 11-7 Won 2 Mike Minor (2-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Apr. 24 @ Detroit W 2-1 12-7 Won 3 Brady Singer (1-2) Sv: Josh Staumont (1) Boxscore
Sunday, Apr. 25 @ Detroit W 4-0 13-7 Won 4 Danny Duffy (3-1) Boxscore
Monday, Apr. 26 @ Detroit W 3-2 14-7 Won 5 Brad Keller (2-2) Sv: Josh Staumont (2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Apr. 27 @ Pittsburgh L 2-1 14-8 Lost 1 Jakob Junis (1-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Apr. 28 @ Pittsburgh W 9-6 15-8 Won 1 Kyle Zimmer (2-0) Sv: Josh Staumont (3) Boxscore
Friday, Apr. 30 @ Minnesota L 9-1 15-9 Lost 1 Brady Singer (1-3) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 1 @ Minnesota W 11-3 16-9 Won 1 Danny Duffy (4-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 2 @ Minnesota L 13-4 16-10 Lost 1 Brad Keller (2-3) Boxscore
Monday, May. 3 Cleveland L 8-6 16-11 Lost 2 Jakob Junis (1-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 4 Cleveland L 7-3 16-12 Lost 3 Josh Staumont (0-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 5 Cleveland L 5-4 16-13 Lost 4 Wade Davis (0-1) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 6 Cleveland L 4-0 16-14 Lost 5 Danny Duffy (4-2) Boxscore
Friday, May. 7 Chicago WS L 3-0 16-15 Lost 6 Brad Keller (2-4) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 8 Chicago WS L 9-1 16-16 Lost 7 Daniel Lynch (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 9 Chicago WS L 9-3 16-17 Lost 8 Mike Minor (2-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 11 @ Detroit L 8-7 16-18 Lost 9 Scott Barlow (1-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 12 @ Detroit L 4-2 16-19 Lost 10 Danny Duffy (4-3) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 13 @ Detroit L 4-3 16-20 Lost 11 Daniel Lynch (0-2) Boxscore
Friday, May. 14 (1) @ Chicago WS W 6-2 17-21 Won 1 Brad Keller (3-4) Boxscore
Friday, May. 14 (2) @ Chicago WS L 3-1 17-21 Lost 1 Jakob Junis (1-3) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 15 @ Chicago WS W 5-1 18-21 Won 1 Mike Minor (3-2) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 16 @ Chicago WS L 4-3 18-22 Lost 1 Wade Davis (0-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 18 Milwaukee W 2-0 19-22 Won 1 Jake Brentz (1-0) Sv: Josh Staumont (4) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 19 Milwaukee W 6-4 20-22 Won 2 Scott Barlow (2-1) Sv: Josh Staumont (5) Boxscore
Friday, May. 21 Detroit L 7-5 20-23 Lost 1 Tyler Zuber (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 22 Detroit W 7-5 21-23 Won 1 Brady Singer (2-3) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 23 Detroit W 3-2 22-23 Won 2 Kyle Zimmer (3-0) Boxscore
Tuesday, May. 25 @ Tampa Bay W 2-1 23-23 Won 3 Brad Keller (4-4) Sv: Kyle Zimmer (2) Boxscore
Wednesday, May. 26 @ Tampa Bay L 2-1 23-24 Lost 1 Tyler Zuber (0-2) Boxscore
Thursday, May. 27 @ Tampa Bay L 7-2 23-25 Lost 2 Brady Singer (2-4) Boxscore
Friday, May. 28 @ Minnesota W 8-3 24-25 Won 1 Kris Bubic (1-0) Boxscore
Saturday, May. 29 @ Minnesota L 6-5 24-26 Lost 1 Ervin Santana (0-1) Boxscore
Sunday, May. 30 @ Minnesota W 6-3 25-26 Won 1 Brad Keller (5-4) Sv: Greg Holland (3) Boxscore
Monday, May. 31 Pittsburgh W 7-3 26-26 Won 2 Mike Minor (4-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 1 Pittsburgh W 10-5 27-26 Won 3 Brady Singer (3-4) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 3 Minnesota W 6-5 28-26 Won 4 Jakob Junis (2-3) Sv: Scott Barlow (2) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 4 Minnesota W 14-5 29-26 Won 5 Brad Keller (6-4) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 5 Minnesota L 5-4 29-27 Lost 1 Mike Minor (4-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 6 Minnesota L 2-1 29-28 Lost 2 Brady Singer (3-5) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 7 @ LA Angels L 8-3 29-29 Lost 3 Jackson Kowar (0-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 8 @ LA Angels L 8-1 29-30 Lost 4 Kris Bubic (1-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 9 @ LA Angels L 6-1 29-31 Lost 5 Brad Keller (6-5) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 10 @ Oakland W 6-1 30-31 Won 1 Mike Minor (5-3) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 11 @ Oakland L 4-3 30-32 Lost 1 Scott Barlow (2-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 12 @ Oakland L 11-2 30-33 Lost 2 Jackson Kowar (0-2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 13 @ Oakland L 6-3 30-34 Lost 3 Kris Bubic (1-2) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 14 Detroit L 10-3 30-35 Lost 4 Brad Keller (6-6) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 15 Detroit L 4-3 30-36 Lost 5 Mike Minor (5-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 16 Detroit L 6-5 30-37 Lost 6 Greg Holland (2-2) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 18 Boston W 5-3 31-37 Won 1 Kris Bubic (2-2) Sv: Greg Holland (4) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 19 Boston L 7-1 31-38 Lost 1 Brad Keller (6-7) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 20 Boston W 7-3 32-38 Won 1 Mike Minor (6-4) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 22 @ NY Yankees W 6-5 33-38 Won 2 Jake Brentz (2-0) Sv: Greg Holland (5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 23 @ NY Yankees L 6-5 33-39 Lost 1 Greg Holland (2-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Jun. 24 @ NY Yankees L 8-1 33-40 Lost 2 Brad Keller (6-8) Boxscore
Friday, Jun. 25 @ Texas L 9-4 33-41 Lost 3 Mike Minor (6-5) Boxscore
Saturday, Jun. 26 @ Texas L 8-0 33-42 Lost 4 Kris Bubic (2-3) Boxscore
Sunday, Jun. 27 @ Texas L 4-1 33-43 Lost 5 Brady Singer (3-6) Boxscore
Monday, Jun. 28 @ Boston L 6-5 33-44 Lost 6 Josh Staumont (0-2) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jun. 29 @ Boston L 7-6 33-45 Lost 7 Jake Brentz (2-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jun. 30 @ Boston L 6-2 33-46 Lost 8 Mike Minor (6-6) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 1 @ Boston L 15-1 33-47 Lost 9 Kris Bubic (2-4) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 2 Minnesota W 7-4 34-47 Won 1 Richard Lovelady (1-0) Sv: Scott Barlow (3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 3 Minnesota W 6-3 35-47 Won 2 Kyle Zimmer (4-0) Sv: Scott Barlow (4) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 4 Minnesota L 6-2 35-48 Lost 1 Brad Keller (6-9) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 5 Cincinnati L 6-2 35-49 Lost 2 Mike Minor (6-7) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 6 Cincinnati W 7-6 36-49 Won 1 Richard Lovelady (2-0) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 7 Cincinnati L 5-2 36-50 Lost 1 Scott Barlow (2-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 8 @ Cleveland L 7-4 36-51 Lost 2 Greg Holland (2-4) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 9 @ Cleveland L 2-1 36-52 Lost 3 Jake Brentz (2-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 10 @ Cleveland L 14-6 36-53 Lost 4 Mike Minor (6-8) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 16 Baltimore W 9-2 37-53 Won 1 Josh Staumont (1-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 17 Baltimore L 8-4 37-54 Lost 1 Brady Singer (3-7) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 18 Baltimore L 5-0 37-55 Lost 2 Carlos Hernandez (1-1) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 20 @ Milwaukee W 5-2 38-55 Won 1 Mike Minor (7-8) Sv: Greg Holland (6) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 21 @ Milwaukee W 6-3 39-55 Won 2 Brad Keller (7-9) Sv: Scott Barlow (5) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 23 Detroit W 5-3 40-55 Won 3 Kris Bubic (3-4) Sv: Greg Holland (7) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 24 Detroit W 9-8 41-55 Won 4 Jake Brentz (3-2) Sv: Wade Davis (2) Boxscore
Sunday, Jul. 25 Detroit W 6-1 42-55 Won 5 Daniel Lynch (1-2) Boxscore
Monday, Jul. 26 Chicago WS W 4-3 43-55 Won 6 Mike Minor (8-8) Sv: Scott Barlow (6) Boxscore
Tuesday, Jul. 27 Chicago WS L 5-3 43-56 Lost 1 Kyle Zimmer (4-1) Boxscore
Wednesday, Jul. 28 Chicago WS W 3-2 44-56 Won 1 Scott Barlow (3-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Jul. 29 Chicago WS W 5-0 45-56 Won 2 Carlos Hernandez (2-1) Boxscore
Friday, Jul. 30 @ Toronto L 6-4 45-57 Lost 1 Daniel Lynch (1-3) Boxscore
Saturday, Jul. 31 @ Toronto L 4-0 45-58 Lost 2 Mike Minor (8-9) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 1 @ Toronto L 5-1 45-59 Lost 3 Brad Keller (7-10) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 3 @ Chicago WS L 7-1 45-60 Lost 4 Kris Bubic (3-5) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 4 @ Chicago WS W 9-1 46-60 Won 1 Carlos Hernandez (3-1) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 5 @ Chicago WS W 3-2 47-60 Won 2 Daniel Lynch (2-3) Sv: Jake Brentz (1) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 6 @ St. Louis L 4-2 47-61 Lost 1 Mike Minor (8-10) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 7 @ St. Louis L 5-2 47-62 Lost 2 Brad Keller (7-11) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 8 @ St. Louis W 6-5 48-62 Won 1 Scott Barlow (4-3) Sv: Richard Lovelady (1) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 9 NY Yankees L 8-6 48-63 Lost 1 Greg Holland (2-5) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 10 NY Yankees W 8-4 49-63 Won 1 Josh Staumont (2-2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 11 NY Yankees L 5-2 49-64 Lost 1 Brady Singer (3-8) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 13 St. Louis L 6-0 49-65 Lost 2 Mike Minor (8-11) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 14 St. Louis L 9-4 49-66 Lost 3 Brad Keller (7-12) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 15 St. Louis L 7-2 49-67 Lost 4 Kris Bubic (3-6) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 16 Houston W 7-6 50-67 Won 1 Scott Barlow (5-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 17 Houston W 3-1 51-67 Won 2 Daniel Lynch (3-3) Sv: Jake Brentz (2) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 18 Houston W 3-2 52-67 Won 3 Domingo Tapia (1-0) Sv: Scott Barlow (7) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 19 Houston L 6-3 52-68 Lost 1 Wade Davis (0-3) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 20 @ Chicago Cubs W 6-2 53-68 Won 1 Brad Keller (8-12) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 21 @ Chicago Cubs W 4-2 54-68 Won 2 Kris Bubic (4-6) Sv: Scott Barlow (8) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 22 @ Chicago Cubs W 9-1 55-68 Won 3 Carlos Hernandez (4-1) Boxscore
Monday, Aug. 23 @ Houston W 7-1 56-68 Won 4 Daniel Lynch (4-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 24 @ Houston L 4-0 56-69 Lost 1 Brady Singer (3-9) Boxscore
Wednesday, Aug. 25 @ Houston L 6-5 56-70 Lost 2 Joel Payamps (0-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Aug. 26 @ Seattle W 6-4 57-70 Won 1 Ervin Santana (1-1) Sv: Scott Barlow (9) Boxscore
Friday, Aug. 27 @ Seattle W 8-7 58-70 Won 2 Josh Staumont (3-2) Boxscore
Saturday, Aug. 28 @ Seattle W 4-2 59-70 Won 3 Joel Payamps (1-3) Sv: Scott Barlow (10) Boxscore
Sunday, Aug. 29 @ Seattle L 4-3 59-71 Lost 1 Tyler Zuber (0-3) Boxscore
Tuesday, Aug. 31 Cleveland L 7-2 59-72 Lost 2 Jakob Junis (2-4) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 1 Cleveland L 5-3 59-73 Lost 3 Ervin Santana (1-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 2 Cleveland L 4-2 59-74 Lost 4 Mike Minor (8-12) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 3 Chicago WS W 7-2 60-74 Won 1 Carlos Hernandez (5-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 4 Chicago WS L 10-7 60-75 Lost 1 Daniel Lynch (4-4) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 5 Chicago WS W 6-0 61-75 Won 1 Brady Singer (4-9) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 6 @ Baltimore W 3-2 62-75 Won 2 Domingo Tapia (2-0) Sv: Scott Barlow (11) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 7 @ Baltimore L 7-3 62-76 Lost 1 Jackson Kowar (0-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 8 @ Baltimore L 9-8 62-77 Lost 2 Josh Staumont (3-3) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 9 @ Baltimore W 6-0 63-77 Won 1 Carlos Hernandez (6-1) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 10 @ Minnesota W 6-4 64-77 Won 2 Ervin Santana (2-2) Sv: Greg Holland (8) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 11 @ Minnesota L 9-2 64-78 Lost 1 Brady Singer (4-10) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 12 @ Minnesota W 5-3 65-78 Won 1 Jake Brentz (4-2) Sv: Scott Barlow (12) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 14 Oakland W 10-7 66-78 Won 2 Jake Brentz (5-2) Sv: Scott Barlow (13) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 15 Oakland L 12-10 66-79 Lost 1 Carlos Hernandez (6-2) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 16 Oakland L 7-2 66-80 Lost 2 Daniel Lynch (4-5) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 17 Seattle L 6-2 66-81 Lost 3 Jon Heasley (0-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 18 Seattle W 8-1 67-81 Won 1 Kris Bubic (5-6) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 19 Seattle L 7-1 67-82 Lost 1 Jackson Kowar (0-4) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 20 (1) @ Cleveland W 7-2 69-82 Won 1 Brady Singer (5-10) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 20 (2) @ Cleveland W 4-2 69-82 Won 2 Domingo Tapia (3-0) Sv: Scott Barlow (14) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 21 @ Cleveland L 4-1 69-83 Lost 1 Daniel Lynch (4-6) Boxscore
Friday, Sep. 24 @ Detroit W 3-1 70-83 Won 1 Domingo Tapia (4-0) Sv: Scott Barlow (15) Boxscore
Saturday, Sep. 25 @ Detroit L 5-1 70-84 Lost 1 Domingo Tapia (4-1) Boxscore
Sunday, Sep. 26 @ Detroit W 2-1 71-84 Won 1 Kris Bubic (6-6) Sv: Scott Barlow (16) Boxscore
Monday, Sep. 27 @ Cleveland L 8-3 71-85 Lost 1 Jackson Kowar (0-5) Boxscore
Tuesday, Sep. 28 Cleveland W 6-4 72-85 Won 1 Josh Staumont (4-3) Boxscore
Wednesday, Sep. 29 Cleveland W 10-5 73-85 Won 2 Greg Holland (3-5) Boxscore
Thursday, Sep. 30 Cleveland L 6-1 73-86 Lost 1 Angel Zerpa (0-1) Boxscore
Friday, Oct. 1 Minnesota W 11-6 74-86 Won 1 Jon Heasley (1-1) Boxscore
Saturday, Oct. 2 Minnesota L 4-0 74-87 Lost 1 Kris Bubic (6-7) Boxscore
Sunday, Oct. 3 Minnesota L 7-3 74-88 Lost 2 Jackson Kowar (0-6) Boxscore