NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Washington Capitals East Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Jan 14 @ W 6 - 4 Final
Fri, Jan 15 @ W 2 - 1 Final
Sun, Jan 17 @ L 3 - 4 Final/SO
Tue, Jan 19 @ L 4 - 5 Final/OT
Fri, Jan 22 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/SO
Sun, Jan 24 vs. 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 26 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 28 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 30 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 1 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 4 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 7 vs. 12:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 9 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 11 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 13 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 14 @ 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 16 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 20 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 21 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 23 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 25 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 27 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 1 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 3 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 5 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 7 vs. 5:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 9 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 11 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 13 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 15 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 16 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 19 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 25 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 26 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 28 vs. 12:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 30 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 1 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 2 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 4 @ 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 6 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 8 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 11 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 13 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 15 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 17 @ 12:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 18 @ 12:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 20 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 22 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 24 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 27 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 29 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, May 1 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, May 3 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, May 5 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, May 7 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, May 8 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview