NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Washington Capitals Eastern Conference Metropolitan Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 2 @ 8:00 PM ET
Fri, Oct 4 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 5 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 8 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Oct 10 @ 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 12 @ 8:00 PM ET
Mon, Oct 14 vs. 5:00 PM ET
Wed, Oct 16 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Oct 18 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Oct 20 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 22 @ 9:00 PM ET
Thu, Oct 24 @ 9:00 PM ET
Fri, Oct 25 @ 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 29 @ 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Nov 1 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Nov 3 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Nov 7 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 9 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Nov 11 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Nov 13 @ 7:30 PM ET
Fri, Nov 15 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 16 @ 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Nov 18 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Nov 20 @ 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 23 vs. 12:30 PM ET
Wed, Nov 27 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Nov 29 vs. 5:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 30 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 3 @ 10:30 PM ET
Wed, Dec 4 @ 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Dec 6 @ 10:00 PM ET
Mon, Dec 9 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Dec 11 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 14 @ 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Dec 16 @ 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Dec 20 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 21 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Dec 23 @ 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Dec 27 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 28 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 31 vs. 1:00 PM ET
Fri, Jan 3 @ 7:30 PM ET
Sun, Jan 5 vs. 12:30 PM ET
Tue, Jan 7 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Jan 8 @ 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Jan 11 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Jan 13 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Jan 16 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 18 @ 1:00 PM ET
Mon, Jan 27 @ 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Jan 29 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Fri, Jan 31 @ 7:30 PM ET
Sun, Feb 2 vs. 12:30 PM ET
Tue, Feb 4 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 8 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Feb 10 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 13 @ 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 15 @ 10:00 PM ET
Mon, Feb 17 @ 6:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 20 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 22 @ 1:00 PM ET
Sun, Feb 23 vs. 12:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 25 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 27 @ 8:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 1 @ 8:00 PM ET
Wed, Mar 4 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 5 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 7 @ 1:00 PM ET
Mon, Mar 9 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 12 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 14 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Mar 16 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 19 @ 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 20 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 22 @ 12:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 24 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 26 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 28 @ 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Mar 30 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 31 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Apr 2 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 4 @ 7:00 PM ET