NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Winnipeg Jets North Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Jan 14 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Mon, Jan 18 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Jan 19 @ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Jan 21 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Jan 23 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Sun, Jan 24 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Tue, Jan 26 vs. W 4 - 6 Final
Sat, Jan 30 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Mon, Feb 1 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Tue, Feb 2 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Feb 4 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Feb 9 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Feb 11 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Sat, Feb 13 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Mon, Feb 15 @ W 6 - 5 Final
Wed, Feb 17 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Fri, Feb 19 @ W 2 - 0 Final
Sun, Feb 21 @ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Feb 25 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Sat, Feb 27 vs. W 1 - 2 Final/OT
Mon, Mar 1 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 2 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 4 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 6 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 9 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 11 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 13 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 15 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 17 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 18 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 20 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 22 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 24 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 26 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 27 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 29 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 31 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 2 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 4 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 6 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 8 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 10 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 12 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 14 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 15 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 17 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 21 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 23 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 24 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 26 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 28 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 30 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, May 3 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, May 5 @ 9:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, May 7 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, May 8 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview