NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Vancouver Canucks North Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Jan 13 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 14 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Jan 16 @ L 0 - 3 Final
Mon, Jan 18 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Wed, Jan 20 vs. W 5 - 6 Final/SO
Thu, Jan 21 vs. L 7 - 3 Final
Sat, Jan 23 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Mon, Jan 25 vs. W 1 - 7 Final
Wed, Jan 27 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Thu, Jan 28 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Jan 30 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Mon, Feb 1 @ L 2 - 6 Final
Tue, Feb 2 @ L 3 - 5 Final
Thu, Feb 4 @ L 3 - 7 Final
Sat, Feb 6 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Mon, Feb 8 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Feb 11 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Feb 13 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Mon, Feb 15 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Wed, Feb 17 @ W 5 - 1 Final
Fri, Feb 19 vs. L 2 - 0 Final
Sun, Feb 21 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Feb 23 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Feb 25 vs. L 3 - 0 Final
Mon, Mar 1 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 2 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 4 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 6 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 8 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 10 vs. 11:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 13 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 15 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 17 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 19 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 20 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 22 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 24 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 31 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 3 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 4 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 6 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 8 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 10 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 12 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 14 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 17 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 19 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 22 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 24 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 26 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 28 @ 5:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 30 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, May 1 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, May 4 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, May 6 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, May 8 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview