NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Vancouver Canucks Western Conference Pacific Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 2 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 5 @ L 0 - 3 Final
Wed, Oct 9 vs. W 2 - 8 Final
Sat, Oct 12 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Tue, Oct 15 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Thu, Oct 17 @ W 4 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Oct 19 @ L 0 - 1 Final
Sun, Oct 20 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Tue, Oct 22 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Fri, Oct 25 vs. L 6 - 5 Final/SO
Mon, Oct 28 vs. W 2 - 7 Final
Wed, Oct 30 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Fri, Nov 1 @ L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 2 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Tue, Nov 5 vs. L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Thu, Nov 7 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Fri, Nov 8 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Sun, Nov 10 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Nov 12 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 14 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 16 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 19 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 21 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 23 @ 12:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 25 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 27 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 30 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 1 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 3 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 7 vs. 4:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 10 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 12 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 14 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 15 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 17 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 19 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 21 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 23 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 28 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 29 @ 9:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 2 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 4 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 7 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 9 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 11 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 12 @ 4:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 14 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 16 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 18 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 27 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 29 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 1 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 2 @ 2:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 4 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 6 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 8 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 10 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 12 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 16 vs. 5:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 19 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 22 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 25 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 27 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 29 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 1 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 4 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 6 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 8 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 10 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 12 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 13 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 15 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 18 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 20 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 21 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 23 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 25 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 27 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 28 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 30 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 2 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 4 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview