NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Vegas Golden Knights West Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Jan 14 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Jan 16 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 18 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 20 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 22 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 24 @ 4:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 26 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 28 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 1 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 3 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 5 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 7 vs. 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 9 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 11 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 14 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 16 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 20 @ 3:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 22 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 26 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 27 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 1 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 3 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 5 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 6 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 8 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 10 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 12 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 13 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 15 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 17 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 19 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 21 @ 6:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 25 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 27 @ 3:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 29 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 31 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 1 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 3 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 5 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 7 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 9 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 11 vs. 4:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 12 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 14 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 16 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 18 @ 4:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 19 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 21 vs. 9:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 26 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 28 vs. 9:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 30 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, May 1 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, May 3 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, May 5 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, May 7 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, May 8 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview