NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Vegas Golden Knights Western Conference Pacific Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 4 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 6 @ W 2 - 1 Final/SO
Mon, Oct 8 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Wed, Oct 10 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Oct 11 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 13 @ W 1 - 0 Final
Tue, Oct 16 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 20 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Wed, Oct 24 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Fri, Oct 26 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Sun, Oct 28 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Tue, Oct 30 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Nov 1 @ L 3 - 5 Final
Sat, Nov 3 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Tue, Nov 6 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Nov 8 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 10 @ L 4 - 5 Final
Sun, Nov 11 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Wed, Nov 14 vs. W 0 - 5 Final
Fri, Nov 16 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Sun, Nov 18 @ W 6 - 3 Final
Mon, Nov 19 @ L 2 - 7 Final
Wed, Nov 21 @ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Fri, Nov 23 vs. W 0 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 24 vs. W 0 - 6 Final
Tue, Nov 27 @ W 8 - 3 Final
Thu, Nov 29 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Sat, Dec 1 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Tue, Dec 4 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Thu, Dec 6 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Dec 8 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Sun, Dec 9 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Wed, Dec 12 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Fri, Dec 14 @ L 4 - 5 Final/OT
Sun, Dec 16 @ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Mon, Dec 17 @ L 0 - 1 Final
Thu, Dec 20 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Dec 22 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sun, Dec 23 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Dec 27 vs. W 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Dec 29 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Sun, Dec 30 @ W 5 - 1 Final
Tue, Jan 1 vs. W 0 - 2 Final
Fri, Jan 4 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Sun, Jan 6 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Tue, Jan 8 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Jan 10 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Jan 12 @ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Jan 15 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Jan 19 vs. W 3 - 7 Final
Mon, Jan 21 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Wed, Jan 23 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Fri, Feb 1 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Feb 2 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Feb 5 @ W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Thu, Feb 7 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Sat, Feb 9 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Tue, Feb 12 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Feb 14 vs. L 6 - 3 Final
Sat, Feb 16 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Mon, Feb 18 @ L 0 - 3 Final
Wed, Feb 20 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Fri, Feb 22 vs. L 6 - 3 Final
Tue, Feb 26 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Feb 28 vs. W 5 - 6 Final/SO
Fri, Mar 1 @ W 3 - 0 Final
Sun, Mar 3 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Wed, Mar 6 vs. W 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Mar 9 @ W 6 - 2 Final
Sun, Mar 10 @ L 3 - 6 Final
Fri, Mar 15 @ W 2 - 1 Final
Sun, Mar 17 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Mon, Mar 18 @ W 7 - 3 Final
Thu, Mar 21 vs. W 0 - 5 Final
Sat, Mar 23 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Mon, Mar 25 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Wed, Mar 27 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Fri, Mar 29 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Mar 30 @ L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Mon, Apr 1 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Apr 4 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Apr 6 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Wed, Apr 10 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Fri, Apr 12 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Sun, Apr 14 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Tue, Apr 16 vs. W 0 - 5 Final
Thu, Apr 18 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Sun, Apr 21 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Tue, Apr 23 @ L 4 - 5 Final/OT