NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
San Jose Sharks Western Conference Pacific Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 3 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Fri, Oct 5 @ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Mon, Oct 8 @ L 0 - 4 Final
Tue, Oct 9 @ W 8 - 2 Final
Thu, Oct 11 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sun, Oct 14 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Oct 18 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Sat, Oct 20 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Oct 23 @ W 5 - 4 Final
Fri, Oct 26 @ L 3 - 4 Final/SO
Sun, Oct 28 @ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Oct 30 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Thu, Nov 1 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Nov 3 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Tue, Nov 6 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Thu, Nov 8 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Fri, Nov 9 @ L 0 - 4 Final
Sun, Nov 11 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Nov 13 vs. W 4 - 5 Final
Thu, Nov 15 vs. L 5 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 17 vs. W 0 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 20 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Fri, Nov 23 vs. W 0 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 24 @ L 0 - 6 Final
Tue, Nov 27 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Wed, Nov 28 @ L 3 - 5 Final
Sat, Dec 1 @ L 2 - 6 Final
Sun, Dec 2 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Wed, Dec 5 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Fri, Dec 7 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Dec 8 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Mon, Dec 10 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Dec 13 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Sun, Dec 16 @ W 7 - 3 Final
Tue, Dec 18 @ W 4 - 0 Final
Thu, Dec 20 vs. L 5 - 3 Final
Sat, Dec 22 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sun, Dec 23 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Thu, Dec 27 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Dec 29 @ W 7 - 4 Final
Mon, Dec 31 @ L 5 - 8 Final
Wed, Jan 2 @ W 5 - 4 Final
Sat, Jan 5 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Mon, Jan 7 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Jan 8 vs. W 2 - 7 Final
Thu, Jan 10 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Jan 12 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Jan 15 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Wed, Jan 16 @ L 3 - 6 Final
Sat, Jan 19 @ L 3 - 6 Final
Mon, Jan 21 @ L 2 - 6 Final
Tue, Jan 22 @ W 7 - 6 Final/OT
Sat, Feb 2 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Feb 5 @ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Thu, Feb 7 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Feb 9 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Mon, Feb 11 @ W 7 - 2 Final
Thu, Feb 14 vs. L 5 - 1 Final
Sat, Feb 16 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Mon, Feb 18 vs. L 6 - 5 Final/OT
Thu, Feb 21 @ W 4 - 0 Final
Sat, Feb 23 @ L 0 - 4 Final
Sun, Feb 24 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Tue, Feb 26 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Fri, Mar 1 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Sun, Mar 3 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Mar 7 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Mar 9 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Mon, Mar 11 @ W 3 - 0 Final
Tue, Mar 12 @ W 5 - 4 Final
Thu, Mar 14 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Mar 16 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Mon, Mar 18 vs. L 7 - 3 Final
Thu, Mar 21 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Fri, Mar 22 @ L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Mon, Mar 25 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 28 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 30 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 31 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 2 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 4 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 6 vs. 10:30 PM ET Preview