NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Ottawa Senators Eastern Conference Atlantic Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 2 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 5 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Oct 10 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Oct 12 vs. 4:00 PM ET
Mon, Oct 14 vs. 1:00 PM ET
Thu, Oct 17 @ 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 19 @ 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Oct 21 @ 8:30 PM ET
Wed, Oct 23 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Fri, Oct 25 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Sun, Oct 27 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 2 @ 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Nov 4 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 5 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Nov 7 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Nov 9 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Nov 11 @ 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Nov 13 @ 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Nov 15 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Nov 16 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 19 @ 7:30 PM ET
Wed, Nov 20 @ 7:30 PM ET
Fri, Nov 22 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Mon, Nov 25 @ 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Nov 27 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Nov 29 @ 4:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 30 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 3 @ 10:00 PM ET
Wed, Dec 4 @ 9:30 PM ET
Sat, Dec 7 @ 1:00 PM ET
Mon, Dec 9 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Wed, Dec 11 @ 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Dec 14 vs. 1:00 PM ET
Mon, Dec 16 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 17 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Dec 19 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Dec 21 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Dec 23 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Sun, Dec 29 vs. 5:00 PM ET
Mon, Dec 30 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Jan 2 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Jan 4 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 7 @ 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Jan 10 @ 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Jan 11 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 14 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Thu, Jan 16 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Jan 18 vs. 4:00 PM ET
Mon, Jan 27 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Tue, Jan 28 @ 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Jan 31 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Feb 1 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 4 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Thu, Feb 6 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Feb 8 @ 2:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 11 @ 9:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 13 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Feb 15 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Feb 16 vs. 6:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 18 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Thu, Feb 20 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Feb 22 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Feb 24 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 25 @ 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 27 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Feb 29 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 3 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 5 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Mar 7 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 10 @ 10:00 PM ET
Wed, Mar 11 @ 10:30 PM ET
Fri, Mar 13 @ 8:30 PM ET
Sun, Mar 15 @ 3:00 PM ET
Wed, Mar 18 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Fri, Mar 20 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 21 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 24 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Thu, Mar 26 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 28 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 31 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Apr 2 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 4 vs. 7:00 PM ET