NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
New Jersey Devils Eastern Conference Metropolitan Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Sat, Oct 6 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Oct 11 vs. W 0 - 6 Final
Sun, Oct 14 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Tue, Oct 16 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Thu, Oct 18 vs. L 5 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 20 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Oct 25 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 27 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Tue, Oct 30 @ L 3 - 8 Final
Thu, Nov 1 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Nov 3 @ L 0 - 3 Final
Mon, Nov 5 @ W 5 - 1 Final
Tue, Nov 6 @ L 3 - 7 Final
Fri, Nov 9 @ L 1 - 6 Final
Sun, Nov 11 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Nov 13 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Nov 15 @ W 3 - 0 Final
Sat, Nov 17 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sun, Nov 18 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Wed, Nov 21 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Fri, Nov 23 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sun, Nov 25 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Mon, Nov 26 @ L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Fri, Nov 30 @ L 3 - 6 Final
Sat, Dec 1 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Mon, Dec 3 vs. L 5 - 1 Final
Thu, Dec 6 @ W 6 - 3 Final
Sun, Dec 9 @ L 5 - 6 Final/SO
Mon, Dec 10 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Fri, Dec 14 vs. W 4 - 5 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 15 @ L 1 - 2 Final/SO
Tue, Dec 18 vs. L 7 - 2 Final
Thu, Dec 20 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Fri, Dec 21 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Sun, Dec 23 vs. L 3 - 0 Final
Thu, Dec 27 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Dec 29 vs. W 0 - 2 Final
Mon, Dec 31 vs. W 0 - 4 Final
Wed, Jan 2 @ L 4 - 5 Final
Fri, Jan 4 @ W 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sun, Jan 6 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Tue, Jan 8 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Thu, Jan 10 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Jan 12 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Mon, Jan 14 vs. W 5 - 8 Final
Tue, Jan 15 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Jan 17 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Jan 19 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Mon, Jan 28 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 31 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 2 @ 2:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 5 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 7 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 9 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 10 vs. 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 12 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 14 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 15 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 17 vs. 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 19 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 21 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 23 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 25 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 27 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 1 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 2 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 5 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 8 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 9 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 12 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 13 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 15 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 17 @ 2:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 19 vs. 6:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 21 vs. 6:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 23 vs. 12:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 25 vs. 6:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 29 @ 6:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 30 vs. 6:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 1 vs. 6:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 4 @ 6:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 6 @ 6:00 PM ET Preview