NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
NHL Schedule
Schedule
Date Matchup Time Status
Wed, Oct 2 3 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 8:00 PM ET Final/OT
2 @ 3 10:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 4 10:30 PM ET Final
Thu, Oct 3 2 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 6 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final/SO
2 @ 5 8:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 1 8:30 PM ET Final
3 @ 5 9:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 2 10:00 PM ET Final
Fri, Oct 4 5 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final/SO
2 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 4 2:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 1 10:30 PM ET Final
Sat, Oct 5 2 @ 7 7:00 PM ET Final
6 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final/SO
4 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 7 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
2 @ 3 8:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 3 8:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 4 9:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 0 9:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 3 10:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 6 10:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 3 10:00 PM ET Final
Sun, Oct 6 3 @ 4 5:00 PM ET Final/OT
3 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
Mon, Oct 7 3 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
Tue, Oct 8 6 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
3 @ 1 7:30 PM ET Final
2 @ 5 8:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 3 9:00 PM ET Final/OT
4 @ 3 10:00 PM ET Final
Wed, Oct 9 4 @ 5 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
0 @ 4 7:30 PM ET Final
2 @ 8 10:00 PM ET Final
Thu, Oct 10 7 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final/SO
1 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final
6 @ 4 7:30 PM ET Final
5 @ 6 8:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 5 8:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 4 8:30 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 8:30 PM ET Final/SO
2 @ 4 9:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 4 10:00 PM ET Final
Fri, Oct 11 2 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final/SO
2 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 5 7:30 PM ET Final
Sat, Oct 12 4 @ 1 1:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 4 4:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 7 6:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 6 7:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final/SO
3 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
4 @ 1 8:00 PM ET Final
7 @ 4 8:30 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 9:00 PM ET Final/OT
2 @ 3 10:00 PM ET Final/SO
2 @ 6 10:00 PM ET Final
Sun, Oct 13 7 @ 2 7:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 2 10:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 3 10:00 PM ET Final
Mon, Oct 14 2 @ 4 1:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 0 1:00 PM ET Final
6 @ 4 1:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
0 @ 4 3:00 PM ET Final
6 @ 3 5:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 3 8:30 PM ET Final
Tue, Oct 15 2 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 1 7:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 2 8:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 3 9:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 5 10:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 2 10:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 0 10:30 PM ET Final
Wed, Oct 16 2 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
3 @ 4 7:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 3 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 6 9:30 PM ET in progress
2 @ 4 10:00 PM ET in progress
1 @ 4 10:30 PM ET in progress
Thu, Oct 17 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Oct 18 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 19 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 3:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Oct 20 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 5:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Oct 21 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Oct 22 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Oct 23 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Oct 24 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Oct 25 @ 6:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 26 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Oct 27 @ 4:00 PM ET Preview
@ 5:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Oct 28 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Oct 29 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Oct 30 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Oct 31 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview