NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Montreal Canadiens Eastern Conference Atlantic Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 3 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 5 @ 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Oct 9 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Oct 10 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 12 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 15 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Oct 17 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 19 @ 3:00 PM ET
Sun, Oct 20 @ 5:00 PM ET
Thu, Oct 24 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 26 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Oct 30 @ 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Oct 31 @ 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 2 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 5 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Nov 7 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 9 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 12 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Nov 15 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 16 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 19 @ 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Nov 20 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Nov 23 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 26 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Nov 28 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Nov 30 vs. 3:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 1 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 3 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Dec 5 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Dec 6 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 10 @ 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Dec 11 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Dec 14 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 17 @ 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Dec 19 @ 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 21 @ 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Dec 23 @ 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 28 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 29 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 31 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Jan 2 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 4 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Jan 6 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 7 @ 7:30 PM ET
Thu, Jan 9 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 11 @ 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Jan 13 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Jan 15 vs. 7:30 PM ET
Thu, Jan 16 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 18 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Jan 27 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Jan 30 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 1 vs. 2:00 PM ET
Sun, Feb 2 vs. 2:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 4 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 6 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 8 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Feb 10 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Feb 12 @ 7:30 PM ET
Fri, Feb 14 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 15 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 18 @ 7:30 PM ET
Thu, Feb 20 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 22 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 25 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 27 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 29 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 3 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 5 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 7 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 10 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 12 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 15 @ 4:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 17 @ 10:30 PM ET
Thu, Mar 19 @ 10:30 PM ET
Sat, Mar 21 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 24 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 26 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 28 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 31 @ 8:30 PM ET
Wed, Apr 1 @ 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 4 @ 7:00 PM ET