NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Los Angeles Kings Western Conference Pacific Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Sat, Oct 5 @ 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 8 @ 9:00 PM ET
Wed, Oct 9 @ 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 12 vs. 6:00 PM ET
Sun, Oct 13 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 15 vs. 10:30 PM ET
Thu, Oct 17 vs. 10:30 PM ET
Sat, Oct 19 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 22 @ 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Oct 24 @ 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 26 @ 8:00 PM ET
Sun, Oct 27 @ 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Oct 30 vs. 10:30 PM ET
Sat, Nov 2 vs. 10:30 PM ET
Tue, Nov 5 @ 7:30 PM ET
Thu, Nov 7 @ 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Nov 9 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 12 vs. 10:30 PM ET
Thu, Nov 14 vs. 10:30 PM ET
Sat, Nov 16 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Mon, Nov 18 @ 9:00 PM ET
Thu, Nov 21 vs. 10:30 PM ET
Sat, Nov 23 vs. 4:00 PM ET
Mon, Nov 25 vs. 10:30 PM ET
Wed, Nov 27 vs. 10:30 PM ET
Fri, Nov 29 @ 4:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 30 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Mon, Dec 2 @ 10:00 PM ET
Wed, Dec 4 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Dec 6 @ 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 7 @ 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 10 vs. 10:30 PM ET
Thu, Dec 12 @ 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 14 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 15 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 17 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Dec 19 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 21 @ 1:00 PM ET
Mon, Dec 23 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Dec 27 @ 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 28 @ 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 31 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 4 vs. 10:30 PM ET
Mon, Jan 6 vs. 10:30 PM ET
Wed, Jan 8 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Jan 9 @ 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 11 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 14 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Jan 16 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 18 @ 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Jan 29 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Jan 30 @ 9:30 PM ET
Sat, Feb 1 vs. 10:30 PM ET
Tue, Feb 4 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 6 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 8 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Feb 9 @ 6:00 PM ET
Wed, Feb 12 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 15 @ 8:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 18 @ 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 20 vs. 10:30 PM ET
Sat, Feb 22 vs. 10:30 PM ET
Sun, Feb 23 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Wed, Feb 26 vs. 10:30 PM ET
Sat, Feb 29 vs. 4:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 1 @ 10:30 PM ET
Thu, Mar 5 vs. 10:30 PM ET
Sat, Mar 7 vs. 4:00 PM ET
Mon, Mar 9 vs. 10:30 PM ET
Wed, Mar 11 vs. 10:30 PM ET
Sat, Mar 14 vs. 4:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 17 vs. 10:30 PM ET
Thu, Mar 19 vs. 10:30 PM ET
Sat, Mar 21 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 22 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 24 @ 8:30 PM ET
Thu, Mar 26 @ 8:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 27 @ 8:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 29 @ 3:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 31 vs. 10:30 PM ET
Fri, Apr 3 @ 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 4 vs. 10:30 PM ET