NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Edmonton Oilers Western Conference Pacific Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 4 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 7 @ 10:00 PM ET
Mon, Oct 9 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 14 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 17 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Thu, Oct 19 @ 8:30 PM ET
Sat, Oct 21 @ 1:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 24 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Oct 26 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 28 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Wed, Nov 1 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Fri, Nov 3 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Sun, Nov 5 vs. 4:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 7 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Nov 9 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 11 @ 1:00 PM ET
Sun, Nov 12 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 14 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Thu, Nov 16 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 18 @ 2:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 21 @ 8:00 PM ET
Wed, Nov 22 @ 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Nov 24 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Nov 26 @ 5:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 28 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Thu, Nov 30 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 2 @ 10:00 PM ET
Wed, Dec 6 vs. 9:30 PM ET
Sat, Dec 9 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 10 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 12 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Dec 14 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 16 @ 2:00 PM ET
Mon, Dec 18 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Thu, Dec 21 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 23 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Dec 27 @ 8:00 PM ET
Fri, Dec 29 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 31 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 2 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Thu, Jan 4 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 6 @ 3:00 PM ET
Sun, Jan 7 @ 3:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 9 @ 8:00 PM ET
Fri, Jan 12 @ 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 13 @ 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 20 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 23 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Thu, Jan 25 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 1 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Mon, Feb 5 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Wed, Feb 7 @ 10:30 PM ET
Fri, Feb 9 @ 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 10 @ 10:00 PM ET
Mon, Feb 12 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 15 @ 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 17 @ 4:00 PM ET
Sun, Feb 18 @ 3:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 20 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 22 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 24 @ 10:00 PM ET
Sun, Feb 25 @ 8:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 27 @ 10:30 PM ET
Thu, Mar 1 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 3 vs. 10:30 PM ET
Mon, Mar 5 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 8 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 10 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 13 @ 9:00 PM ET
Wed, Mar 14 vs. 9:30 PM ET
Sat, Mar 17 @ 2:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 18 @ 5:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 20 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 22 @ 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Mar 24 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 25 vs. 9:30 PM ET
Tue, Mar 27 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 29 @ 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 31 @ 10:00 PM ET
Mon, Apr 2 @ 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Apr 5 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 7 vs. 10:00 PM ET