NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Edmonton Oilers Western Conference Pacific Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 2 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 5 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 8 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Oct 10 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 12 @ 1:00 PM ET
Mon, Oct 14 @ 8:30 PM ET
Wed, Oct 16 vs. 9:30 PM ET
Fri, Oct 18 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Sun, Oct 20 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 22 @ 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Oct 24 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Sun, Oct 27 vs. 4:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 29 @ 7:30 PM ET
Wed, Oct 30 @ 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Nov 2 @ 1:00 PM ET
Mon, Nov 4 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Wed, Nov 6 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Fri, Nov 8 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Sun, Nov 10 @ 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 12 @ 10:30 PM ET
Thu, Nov 14 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 16 vs. 4:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 19 @ 10:30 PM ET
Thu, Nov 21 @ 10:30 PM ET
Sat, Nov 23 @ 10:00 PM ET
Sun, Nov 24 @ 8:00 PM ET
Wed, Nov 27 @ 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Nov 30 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 1 @ 10:00 PM ET
Wed, Dec 4 vs. 9:30 PM ET
Fri, Dec 6 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 8 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 10 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Thu, Dec 12 @ 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 14 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Dec 16 @ 8:30 PM ET
Wed, Dec 18 @ 8:30 PM ET
Fri, Dec 20 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 21 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Dec 23 @ 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Dec 27 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 31 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Thu, Jan 2 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 4 @ 1:00 PM ET
Mon, Jan 6 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Jan 9 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 11 @ 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 14 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 18 vs. 3:00 PM ET
Wed, Jan 29 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Jan 31 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 1 @ 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 4 @ 9:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 6 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 8 vs. 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 11 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Thu, Feb 13 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 15 @ 4:00 PM ET
Sun, Feb 16 @ 4:00 PM ET
Wed, Feb 19 vs. 8:30 PM ET
Fri, Feb 21 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Sun, Feb 23 @ 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 25 @ 10:00 PM ET
Wed, Feb 26 @ 10:30 PM ET
Sat, Feb 29 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Mon, Mar 2 @ 8:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 3 @ 8:30 PM ET
Thu, Mar 5 @ 8:30 PM ET
Sat, Mar 7 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Mon, Mar 9 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Wed, Mar 11 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 13 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 15 @ 1:00 PM ET
Mon, Mar 16 @ 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Mar 18 @ 7:30 PM ET
Fri, Mar 20 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Mon, Mar 23 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Wed, Mar 25 vs. 9:30 PM ET
Fri, Mar 27 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 29 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 31 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Apr 4 @ 10:00 PM ET