NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Dallas Stars Western Conference Central Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 3 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 5 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Sun, Oct 6 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Tue, Oct 8 @ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Oct 10 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sat, Oct 12 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Mon, Oct 14 @ L 0 - 4 Final
Wed, Oct 16 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Fri, Oct 18 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 19 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Mon, Oct 21 vs. W 1 - 2 Final
Thu, Oct 24 vs. W 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 26 vs. L 3 - 0 Final
Tue, Oct 29 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Fri, Nov 1 @ W 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Nov 2 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 5 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Sun, Nov 10 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Wed, Nov 13 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Thu, Nov 14 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 16 @ W 5 - 4 Final/OT
Tue, Nov 19 vs. W 1 - 6 Final
Thu, Nov 21 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Sat, Nov 23 vs. W 1 - 2 Final/SO
Mon, Nov 25 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 26 @ L 0 - 3 Final
Fri, Nov 29 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Sun, Dec 1 @ L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Tue, Dec 3 @ L 1 - 5 Final
Thu, Dec 5 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 7 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Dec 10 vs. W 0 - 2 Final
Fri, Dec 13 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 14 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Mon, Dec 16 vs. 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 19 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 20 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 22 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 28 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 29 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 1 vs. 2:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 3 vs. 8:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 8 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 9 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 11 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 14 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 16 vs. 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 18 @ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 27 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 29 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 1 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 3 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 4 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 7 vs. 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 8 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 11 vs. 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 13 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 15 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 16 @ 6:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 19 vs. 8:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 21 vs. 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 23 vs. 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 25 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 27 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 29 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 3 vs. 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 5 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 7 vs. 2:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 10 vs. 8:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 12 vs. 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 14 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 16 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 17 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 20 vs. 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 22 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 24 vs. 8:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 27 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 28 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 30 vs. 8:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 1 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 2 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 4 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview