NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Colorado Avalanche Western Conference Central Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 4 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 6 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Oct 9 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Oct 11 @ W 6 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 13 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Tue, Oct 16 @ L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Thu, Oct 18 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Sat, Oct 20 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Mon, Oct 22 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Wed, Oct 24 vs. L 1 - 0 Final
Fri, Oct 26 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Sat, Oct 27 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Nov 1 @ L 5 - 6 Final
Fri, Nov 2 @ L 6 - 7 Final/OT
Wed, Nov 7 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Fri, Nov 9 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Sun, Nov 11 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Wed, Nov 14 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Fri, Nov 16 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sun, Nov 18 @ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Wed, Nov 21 @ W 7 - 3 Final
Fri, Nov 23 @ W 5 - 1 Final
Sat, Nov 24 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Tue, Nov 27 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Wed, Nov 28 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Fri, Nov 30 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sun, Dec 2 @ W 2 - 0 Final
Tue, Dec 4 @ L 3 - 6 Final
Thu, Dec 6 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Dec 8 @ L 1 - 7 Final
Tue, Dec 11 vs. L 6 - 4 Final
Fri, Dec 14 @ L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 15 vs. W 4 - 6 Final
Mon, Dec 17 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 19 vs. 8:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 21 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 22 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 27 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 29 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 31 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 2 vs. 9:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 4 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 8 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 9 @ 9:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 12 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 14 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 16 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 19 vs. 3:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 21 vs. 3:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 23 vs. 9:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 2 vs. 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 5 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 7 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 9 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 10 @ 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 12 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 14 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 16 vs. 3:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 18 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 20 vs. 8:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 22 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 23 @ 5:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 25 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Feb 27 vs. 9:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 1 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 3 @ 4:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 5 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 7 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 9 vs. 3:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 11 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 15 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 17 vs. 2:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 19 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 21 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 23 vs. 2:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 24 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 27 vs. 9:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 29 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 1 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 2 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 4 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 6 @ 9:30 PM ET Preview