NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Columbus Blue Jackets Central Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Jan 14 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Jan 16 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Mon, Jan 18 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Tue, Jan 19 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Jan 21 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Sat, Jan 23 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Jan 26 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 28 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 29 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 31 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 2 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 4 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 7 vs. 3:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 8 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 11 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 13 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 15 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 18 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 20 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 23 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 25 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 27 @ 3:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 28 @ 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 2 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 4 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 6 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 9 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 11 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 13 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 15 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 18 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 20 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 22 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 25 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 27 @ 3:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 28 @ 3:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 30 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 1 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 3 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 4 @ 5:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 6 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 8 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 10 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 12 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 15 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 17 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 19 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 20 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 22 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 25 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 27 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, May 1 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, May 3 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, May 5 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, May 7 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, May 8 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview