NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Columbus Blue Jackets Eastern Conference Metropolitan Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Fri, Oct 4 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 5 @ L 2 - 7 Final
Mon, Oct 7 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Fri, Oct 11 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 12 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Wed, Oct 16 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Fri, Oct 18 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 19 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/OT
Mon, Oct 21 @ W 4 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Oct 24 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Sat, Oct 26 @ L 4 - 7 Final
Wed, Oct 30 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Fri, Nov 1 @ L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 2 vs. L 3 - 0 Final
Tue, Nov 5 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Thu, Nov 7 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 9 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Tue, Nov 12 @ L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Fri, Nov 15 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Nov 19 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Thu, Nov 21 vs. W 4 - 5 Final
Sat, Nov 23 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Mon, Nov 25 vs. W 0 - 1 Final
Wed, Nov 27 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Fri, Nov 29 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Sat, Nov 30 @ L 0 - 2 Final
Tue, Dec 3 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Thu, Dec 5 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Dec 7 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Mon, Dec 9 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Dec 12 @ L 0 - 1 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 14 @ L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Mon, Dec 16 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Tue, Dec 17 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Thu, Dec 19 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 21 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Mon, Dec 23 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Fri, Dec 27 @ L 1 - 2 Final/OT
Sun, Dec 29 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Tue, Dec 31 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Jan 2 @ W 2 - 1 Final/OT
Sat, Jan 4 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Mon, Jan 6 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Tue, Jan 7 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 9 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Jan 11 @ W 3 - 0 Final
Tue, Jan 14 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 16 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Jan 18 vs. W 0 - 5 Final
Sun, Jan 19 @ W 2 - 1 Final
Wed, Jan 22 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 1 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 2 @ 2:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 4 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 7 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 8 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 10 vs. 7:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 13 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 14 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Feb 16 @ 6:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 18 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Feb 20 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Feb 22 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Feb 24 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Feb 25 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Feb 28 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 1 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 4 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 7 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 8 @ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 12 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 14 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 16 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Mar 19 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 21 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 23 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Mar 24 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 27 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 28 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Mar 30 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Apr 2 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 3 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview