NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Boston Bruins Eastern Conference Atlantic Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Oct 3 @ W 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Oct 5 @ W 1 - 0 Final
Tue, Oct 8 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Thu, Oct 10 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 12 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Mon, Oct 14 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Thu, Oct 17 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/SO
Sat, Oct 19 @ L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Tue, Oct 22 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 26 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Sun, Oct 27 @ W 7 - 4 Final
Tue, Oct 29 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Sat, Nov 2 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Mon, Nov 4 vs. W 4 - 6 Final
Tue, Nov 5 @ L 4 - 5 Final
Fri, Nov 8 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Sun, Nov 10 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Tue, Nov 12 vs. L 5 - 4 Final/SO
Fri, Nov 15 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Sat, Nov 16 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Tue, Nov 19 @ W 5 - 1 Final
Thu, Nov 21 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Nov 23 vs. W 4 - 5 Final/OT
Tue, Nov 26 @ W 8 - 1 Final
Wed, Nov 27 @ W 2 - 1 Final
Fri, Nov 29 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Sun, Dec 1 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Dec 3 vs. W 0 - 2 Final
Thu, Dec 5 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Sat, Dec 7 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Mon, Dec 9 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Wed, Dec 11 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Dec 12 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Sat, Dec 14 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Tue, Dec 17 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Thu, Dec 19 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sat, Dec 21 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Mon, Dec 23 vs. W 3 - 7 Final
Fri, Dec 27 @ W 3 - 0 Final
Sun, Dec 29 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Tue, Dec 31 @ L 2 - 3 Final/SO
Thu, Jan 2 vs. L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Sat, Jan 4 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Tue, Jan 7 @ W 6 - 2 Final
Thu, Jan 9 vs. W 4 - 5 Final
Sat, Jan 11 @ W 3 - 2 Final/OT
Mon, Jan 13 @ L 5 - 6 Final/SO
Tue, Jan 14 @ L 0 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 16 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Sun, Jan 19 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Tue, Jan 21 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Fri, Jan 31 @ W 2 - 1 Final
Sat, Feb 1 @ W 6 - 1 Final
Tue, Feb 4 vs. W 0 - 4 Final
Wed, Feb 5 @ W 2 - 1 Final/OT
Sat, Feb 8 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Sun, Feb 9 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Wed, Feb 12 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Feb 15 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Sun, Feb 16 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Wed, Feb 19 @ W 2 - 1 Final/OT
Fri, Feb 21 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Sat, Feb 22 @ L 3 - 9 Final
Tue, Feb 25 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Feb 27 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Sat, Feb 29 @ W 4 - 0 Final
Tue, Mar 3 @ W 2 - 1 Final
Thu, Mar 5 @ W 2 - 1 Final/OT
Sat, Mar 7 vs. L 5 - 3 Final
Tue, Mar 10 @ W 2 - 0 Final
Thu, Jul 30 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Sun, Aug 2 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Wed, Aug 5 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Sun, Aug 9 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Wed, Aug 12 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Thu, Aug 13 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Sat, Aug 15 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Mon, Aug 17 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Wed, Aug 19 vs. W 1 - 2 Final
Sun, Aug 23 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Tue, Aug 25 @ L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Wed, Aug 26 vs. L 7 - 1 Final
Sat, Aug 29 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Mon, Aug 31 @ L 2 - 3 Final/OT