NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Anaheim Ducks Western Conference Pacific Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 3 @ 10:30 PM ET
Sat, Oct 6 @ 9:00 PM ET
Mon, Oct 8 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Wed, Oct 10 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 13 @ 8:00 PM ET
Sun, Oct 14 @ 7:00 PM ET
Wed, Oct 17 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 20 @ 10:00 PM ET
Sun, Oct 21 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 23 @ 8:30 PM ET
Thu, Oct 25 @ 8:30 PM ET
Sun, Oct 28 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 30 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Nov 1 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Sun, Nov 4 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 6 @ 10:30 PM ET
Wed, Nov 7 vs. 10:30 PM ET
Fri, Nov 9 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Mon, Nov 12 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Wed, Nov 14 @ 10:30 PM ET
Fri, Nov 16 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Sun, Nov 18 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Wed, Nov 21 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Nov 23 vs. 4:00 PM ET
Sun, Nov 25 @ 8:00 PM ET
Tue, Nov 27 @ 7:30 PM ET
Wed, Nov 28 @ 7:00 PM ET
Fri, Nov 30 @ 7:30 PM ET
Sun, Dec 2 @ 3:00 PM ET
Wed, Dec 5 vs. 10:30 PM ET
Fri, Dec 7 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Sun, Dec 9 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Wed, Dec 12 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 15 @ 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Dec 17 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Dec 18 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Dec 20 @ 7:00 PM ET
Sat, Dec 22 @ 7:00 PM ET
Thu, Dec 27 @ 10:30 PM ET
Sat, Dec 29 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Mon, Dec 31 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Jan 4 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Sun, Jan 6 vs. 8:00 PM ET
Wed, Jan 9 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Jan 11 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Sun, Jan 13 @ 6:00 PM ET
Tue, Jan 15 @ 7:30 PM ET
Thu, Jan 17 @ 8:00 PM ET
Sat, Jan 19 @ 1:00 PM ET
Sun, Jan 20 @ 3:00 PM ET
Wed, Jan 23 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 2 @ 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Feb 4 @ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 5 @ 7:30 PM ET
Thu, Feb 7 @ 7:30 PM ET
Sat, Feb 9 @ 1:00 PM ET
Wed, Feb 13 vs. 10:30 PM ET
Fri, Feb 15 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Sun, Feb 17 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Tue, Feb 19 @ 8:00 PM ET
Fri, Feb 22 @ 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Feb 23 @ 10:00 PM ET
Mon, Feb 25 @ 10:00 PM ET
Wed, Feb 27 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 1 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 3 vs. 4:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 5 @ 9:00 PM ET
Wed, Mar 6 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 8 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 10 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Mar 12 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Thu, Mar 14 @ 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 15 @ 9:00 PM ET
Sun, Mar 17 vs. 9:00 PM ET
Wed, Mar 20 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 22 vs. 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 23 @ 10:30 PM ET
Tue, Mar 26 @ 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Mar 29 @ 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Mar 30 @ 10:00 PM ET
Wed, Apr 3 vs. 10:30 PM ET
Fri, Apr 5 vs. 10:00 PM ET