NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Anaheim Ducks Western Conference Pacific Division
NHL Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 3 @ W 5 - 2 Final
Sat, Oct 6 @ W 1 - 0 Final
Mon, Oct 8 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/SO
Wed, Oct 10 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sat, Oct 13 @ L 3 - 5 Final
Sun, Oct 14 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Wed, Oct 17 vs. W 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Oct 20 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Sun, Oct 21 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Tue, Oct 23 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Oct 25 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Sun, Oct 28 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Oct 30 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Nov 1 vs. L 3 - 2 Final/SO
Sun, Nov 4 vs. W 2 - 3 Final/OT
Tue, Nov 6 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Wed, Nov 7 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Fri, Nov 9 vs. L 5 - 1 Final
Mon, Nov 12 vs. W 1 - 2 Final/SO
Wed, Nov 14 @ L 0 - 5 Final
Fri, Nov 16 vs. L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Sun, Nov 18 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/OT
Wed, Nov 21 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Fri, Nov 23 vs. W 1 - 2 Final/OT
Sun, Nov 25 @ L 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Nov 27 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Wed, Nov 28 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Fri, Nov 30 @ W 2 - 1 Final/OT
Sun, Dec 2 @ W 6 - 5 Final
Wed, Dec 5 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Fri, Dec 7 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Sun, Dec 9 vs. W 5 - 6 Final/SO
Wed, Dec 12 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Sat, Dec 15 @ W 2 - 1 Final/OT
Mon, Dec 17 @ W 4 - 2 Final
Tue, Dec 18 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Dec 20 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Sat, Dec 22 @ L 0 - 3 Final
Thu, Dec 27 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Dec 29 vs. L 5 - 4 Final/OT
Mon, Dec 31 vs. L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Fri, Jan 4 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Sun, Jan 6 vs. L 4 - 0 Final
Wed, Jan 9 vs. L 2 - 1 Final/OT
Fri, Jan 11 vs. L 7 - 4 Final
Sun, Jan 13 @ L 3 - 4 Final/OT
Tue, Jan 15 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Thu, Jan 17 @ W 3 - 0 Final
Sat, Jan 19 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Sun, Jan 20 @ L 0 - 3 Final
Wed, Jan 23 vs. L 5 - 1 Final
Sat, Feb 2 @ L 3 - 9 Final
Mon, Feb 4 @ L 1 - 6 Final
Tue, Feb 5 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Thu, Feb 7 @ L 0 - 4 Final
Sat, Feb 9 @ L 2 - 6 Final
Wed, Feb 13 vs. W 0 - 1 Final
Fri, Feb 15 vs. L 3 - 0 Final
Sun, Feb 17 vs. W 2 - 5 Final
Tue, Feb 19 @ W 4 - 0 Final
Fri, Feb 22 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Sat, Feb 23 @ L 1 - 2 Final
Mon, Feb 25 @ L 0 - 4 Final
Wed, Feb 27 vs. L 4 - 3 Final
Fri, Mar 1 vs. L 3 - 0 Final
Sun, Mar 3 vs. W 1 - 2 Final
Tue, Mar 5 @ W 3 - 1 Final
Wed, Mar 6 vs. L 5 - 4 Final
Fri, Mar 8 vs. W 2 - 8 Final
Sun, Mar 10 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Tue, Mar 12 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Mar 14 @ L 1 - 6 Final
Fri, Mar 15 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Sun, Mar 17 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Wed, Mar 20 vs. L 3 - 0 Final
Fri, Mar 22 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/OT
Sat, Mar 23 @ L 3 - 4 Final/SO
Tue, Mar 26 @ W 5 - 4 Final
Fri, Mar 29 @ L 1 - 6 Final
Sat, Mar 30 @ W 5 - 1 Final
Wed, Apr 3 vs. W 1 - 3 Final
Fri, Apr 5 vs. W 2 - 5 Final