NHL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
NHL Schedule
Schedule
Date Matchup Time Status
Wed, Oct 4 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
Thu, Oct 5 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:30 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
Fri, Oct 6 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:30 PM ET
Sat, Oct 7 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:30 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
Sun, Oct 8 @ 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Oct 9 @ 1:00 PM ET
@ 1:00 PM ET
@ 3:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 10 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:30 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
Wed, Oct 11 @ 7:30 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 9:30 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
Thu, Oct 12 @ 7:30 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:30 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
Fri, Oct 13 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
Sat, Oct 14 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:30 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
Sun, Oct 15 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
Mon, Oct 16 @ 7:30 PM ET
Tue, Oct 17 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:30 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
Wed, Oct 18 @ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
Thu, Oct 19 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:30 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
Fri, Oct 20 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 21 @ 1:00 PM ET
@ 1:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
Sun, Oct 22 @ 7:00 PM ET
Mon, Oct 23 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
Tue, Oct 24 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
Wed, Oct 25 @ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
Thu, Oct 26 @ 8:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
Fri, Oct 27 @ 6:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:30 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
Sat, Oct 28 @ 1:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
Sun, Oct 29 @ 5:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 9:00 PM ET
Mon, Oct 30 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET
@ 10:00 PM ET
@ 10:30 PM ET
Tue, Oct 31 @ 7:00 PM ET
@ 7:30 PM ET
@ 8:00 PM ET