NFL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Washington Football Team NFC East
NFL Schedule
Wk Date Opp. Result Status
1 Sun, Sep 13 vs. W 17 - 27 Final
2 Sun, Sep 20 @ L 15 - 30 Final
3 Sun, Sep 27 @ L 20 - 34 Final
4 Sun, Oct 4 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
5 Sun, Oct 11 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
6 Sun, Oct 18 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
7 Sun, Oct 25 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
8 Sun, Nov 1 BYE WEEK
9 Sun, Nov 8 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
10 Sun, Nov 15 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
11 Sun, Nov 22 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
12 Thu, Nov 26 @ 4:30 PM ET Preview
13 Sun, Dec 6 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
14 Sun, Dec 13 @ 4:25 PM ET Preview
15 Sun, Dec 20 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
16 Sun, Dec 27 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
17 Sun, Jan 3 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview