NFL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Seattle Seahawks NFC West
NFL Schedule
Wk Date Opp. Result Status
1 Sun, Sep 13 @ W 38 - 25 Final
2 Sun, Sep 20 vs. W 30 - 35 Final
3 Sun, Sep 27 vs. W 31 - 38 Final
4 Sun, Oct 4 @ W 31 - 23 Final
5 Sun, Oct 11 vs. W 26 - 27 Final
6 Sun, Oct 18 BYE WEEK
7 Sun, Oct 25 @ L 34 - 37 Final/OT
8 Sun, Nov 1 vs. W 27 - 37 Final
9 Sun, Nov 8 @ L 34 - 44 Final
10 Sun, Nov 15 @ L 16 - 23 Final
11 Thu, Nov 19 vs. W 21 - 28 Final
12 Mon, Nov 30 @ W 23 - 17 Final
13 Sun, Dec 6 vs. L 17 - 12 Final
14 Sun, Dec 13 vs. W 3 - 40 Final
15 Sun, Dec 20 @ W 20 - 15 Final
16 Sun, Dec 27 vs. W 9 - 20 Final
17 Sun, Jan 3 @ W 26 - 23 Final
18 Sat, Jan 9 vs. L 30 - 20 Final