NFL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Seattle Seahawks NFC West
NFL Schedule
Wk Date Opp. Result Status
1 Sun, Sep 8 vs. W 20 - 21 Final
2 Sun, Sep 15 @ W 28 - 26 Final
3 Sun, Sep 22 vs. L 33 - 27 Final
4 Sun, Sep 29 @ W 27 - 10 Final
5 Thu, Oct 3 vs. W 29 - 30 Final
6 Sun, Oct 13 @ W 32 - 28 Final
7 Sun, Oct 20 vs. L 30 - 16 Final
8 Sun, Oct 27 @ W 27 - 20 Final
9 Sun, Nov 3 vs. W 34 - 40 Final/OT
10 Mon, Nov 11 @ W 27 - 24 Final/OT
11 Mon, Nov 18 BYE WEEK
12 Sun, Nov 24 @ W 17 - 9 Final
13 Mon, Dec 2 vs. W 30 - 37 Final
14 Sun, Dec 8 @ L 12 - 28 Final
15 Sun, Dec 15 @ W 30 - 24 Final
16 Sun, Dec 22 vs. L 27 - 13 Final
17 Sun, Dec 29 vs. L 26 - 21 Final
18 Sun, Jan 5 @ W 17 - 9 Final
19 Sun, Jan 12 @ L 23 - 28 Final