NFL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
San Francisco 49ers NFC West
NFL Schedule
Wk Date Opp. Result Status
1 Sun, Sep 13 vs. 4:25 PM ET
2 Sun, Sep 20 @ 1:00 PM ET
3 Sun, Sep 27 @ 1:00 PM ET
4 Sun, Oct 4 vs. 8:20 PM ET
5 Sun, Oct 11 vs. 4:05 PM ET
6 Sun, Oct 18 vs. 8:20 PM ET
7 Sun, Oct 25 @ 4:25 PM ET
8 Sun, Nov 1 @ 4:25 PM ET
9 Thu, Nov 5 vs. 8:20 PM ET
10 Sun, Nov 15 @ 4:25 PM ET
11 Sun, Nov 22 BYE WEEK
12 Sun, Nov 29 @ 4:05 PM ET
13 Mon, Dec 7 vs. 8:15 PM ET
14 Sun, Dec 13 vs. 4:25 PM ET
15 Sun, Dec 20 @ 8:20 PM ET
16 Sun, Dec 27 @ TBD
17 Sun, Jan 3 vs. 4:25 PM ET