NFL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
San Francisco 49ers NFC West
NFL Schedule
Wk Date Opp. Result Status
1 Sun, Sep 13 vs. L 24 - 20 Final
2 Sun, Sep 20 @ W 31 - 13 Final
3 Sun, Sep 27 @ W 36 - 9 Final
4 Sun, Oct 4 vs. L 25 - 20 Final
5 Sun, Oct 11 vs. L 43 - 17 Final
6 Sun, Oct 18 vs. W 16 - 24 Final
7 Sun, Oct 25 @ W 33 - 6 Final
8 Sun, Nov 1 @ 4:25 PM ET Preview
9 Thu, Nov 5 vs. 8:20 PM ET Preview
10 Sun, Nov 15 @ 4:25 PM ET Preview
11 Sun, Nov 22 BYE WEEK
12 Sun, Nov 29 @ 4:05 PM ET Preview
13 Mon, Dec 7 vs. 8:15 PM ET Preview
14 Sun, Dec 13 vs. 4:25 PM ET Preview
15 Sun, Dec 20 @ 8:20 PM ET Preview
16 Sun, Dec 27 @ TBD Preview
17 Sun, Jan 3 vs. 4:25 PM ET Preview