NFL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Los Angeles Rams NFC West
NFL Schedule
Wk Date Opp. Result Status
1 Sun, Sep 13 vs. 8:20 PM ET
2 Sun, Sep 20 @ 1:00 PM ET
3 Sun, Sep 27 @ 1:00 PM ET
4 Sun, Oct 4 vs. 4:05 PM ET
5 Sun, Oct 11 @ 1:00 PM ET
6 Sun, Oct 18 @ 8:20 PM ET
7 Mon, Oct 26 vs. 8:15 PM ET
8 Sun, Nov 1 @ 1:00 PM ET
9 Sun, Nov 8 BYE WEEK
10 Sun, Nov 15 vs. 4:25 PM ET
11 Mon, Nov 23 @ 8:15 PM ET
12 Sun, Nov 29 vs. 4:05 PM ET
13 Sun, Dec 6 @ 4:05 PM ET
14 Thu, Dec 10 vs. 8:20 PM ET
15 Sun, Dec 20 vs. TBD
16 Sun, Dec 27 @ 4:05 PM ET
17 Sun, Jan 3 vs. 4:25 PM ET