NFL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Kansas City Chiefs AFC West
NFL Schedule
Wk Date Opp. Result Status
1 Thu, Sep 10 vs. 8:20 PM ET Preview
2 Sun, Sep 20 @ 4:25 PM ET
3 Mon, Sep 28 @ 8:15 PM ET
4 Sun, Oct 4 vs. 4:25 PM ET
5 Sun, Oct 11 vs. 1:00 PM ET
6 Thu, Oct 15 @ 8:20 PM ET
7 Sun, Oct 25 @ 4:25 PM ET
8 Sun, Nov 1 vs. 1:00 PM ET
9 Sun, Nov 8 vs. 1:00 PM ET
10 Sun, Nov 15 BYE WEEK
11 Sun, Nov 22 @ 8:20 PM ET
12 Sun, Nov 29 @ 4:25 PM ET
13 Sun, Dec 6 vs. 8:20 PM ET
14 Sun, Dec 13 @ 1:00 PM ET
15 Sun, Dec 20 @ 4:25 PM ET
16 Sun, Dec 27 vs. 1:00 PM ET
17 Sun, Jan 3 vs. 1:00 PM ET