NFL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Houston Texans AFC South
NFL Schedule
Wk Date Opp. Result Status
1 Thu, Sep 10 @ 8:20 PM ET Preview
2 Sun, Sep 20 vs. 4:25 PM ET
3 Sun, Sep 27 @ 1:00 PM ET
4 Sun, Oct 4 vs. 1:00 PM ET
5 Sun, Oct 11 vs. 1:00 PM ET
6 Sun, Oct 18 @ 1:00 PM ET
7 Sun, Oct 25 vs. 1:00 PM ET
8 Sun, Nov 1 BYE WEEK
9 Sun, Nov 8 @ 1:00 PM ET
10 Sun, Nov 15 @ 1:00 PM ET
11 Sun, Nov 22 vs. 1:00 PM ET
12 Thu, Nov 26 @ 12:30 PM ET
13 Sun, Dec 6 vs. 1:00 PM ET
14 Sun, Dec 13 @ 1:00 PM ET
15 Sun, Dec 20 @ TBD
16 Sun, Dec 27 vs. 1:00 PM ET
17 Sun, Jan 3 vs. 1:00 PM ET