NFL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Green Bay Packers NFC North
NFL Schedule
Wk Date Opp. Result Status
1 Thu, Sep 5 @ W 10 - 3 Final
2 Sun, Sep 15 vs. W 16 - 21 Final
3 Sun, Sep 22 vs. W 16 - 27 Final
4 Thu, Sep 26 vs. L 34 - 27 Final
5 Sun, Oct 6 @ W 34 - 24 Final
6 Mon, Oct 14 vs. W 22 - 23 Final
7 Sun, Oct 20 vs. W 24 - 42 Final
8 Sun, Oct 27 @ W 31 - 24 Final
9 Sun, Nov 3 @ L 11 - 26 Final
10 Sun, Nov 10 vs. W 16 - 24 Final
11 Mon, Nov 18 BYE WEEK
12 Sun, Nov 24 @ L 8 - 37 Final
13 Sun, Dec 1 @ W 31 - 13 Final
14 Sun, Dec 8 vs. W 15 - 20 Final
15 Sun, Dec 15 vs. W 13 - 21 Final
16 Mon, Dec 23 @ W 23 - 10 Final
17 Sun, Dec 29 @ W 23 - 20 Final
18 Sat, Jan 4 BYE WEEK
19 Sun, Jan 12 vs. W 23 - 28 Final
20 Sun, Jan 19 @ L 20 - 37 Final