NFL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Green Bay Packers NFC North
NFL Schedule
Wk Date Opp. Result Status
1 Sun, Sep 13 @ W 43 - 34 Final
2 Sun, Sep 20 vs. W 21 - 42 Final
3 Sun, Sep 27 @ W 37 - 30 Final
4 Mon, Oct 5 vs. W 16 - 30 Final
5 Sun, Oct 11 BYE WEEK
6 Sun, Oct 18 @ L 10 - 38 Final
7 Sun, Oct 25 @ W 35 - 20 Final
8 Sun, Nov 1 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
9 Thu, Nov 5 @ 8:20 PM ET Preview
10 Sun, Nov 15 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
11 Sun, Nov 22 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
12 Sun, Nov 29 vs. 8:20 PM ET Preview
13 Sun, Dec 6 vs. 4:25 PM ET Preview
14 Sun, Dec 13 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
15 Sun, Dec 20 vs. TBD Preview
16 Sun, Dec 27 vs. 8:20 PM ET Preview
17 Sun, Jan 3 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview