NFL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Dallas Cowboys NFC East
NFL Schedule
Wk Date Opp. Result Status
1 Sun, Sep 13 @ L 17 - 20 Final
2 Sun, Sep 20 vs. W 39 - 40 Final
3 Sun, Sep 27 @ L 31 - 38 Final
4 Sun, Oct 4 vs. L 49 - 38 Final
5 Sun, Oct 11 vs. W 34 - 37 Final
6 Mon, Oct 19 vs. L 38 - 10 Final
7 Sun, Oct 25 @ L 3 - 25 Final
8 Sun, Nov 1 @ L 9 - 23 Final
9 Sun, Nov 8 vs. L 24 - 19 Final
10 Sun, Nov 15 BYE WEEK
11 Sun, Nov 22 @ W 31 - 28 Final
12 Thu, Nov 26 vs. L 41 - 16 Final
13 Tue, Dec 8 @ L 17 - 34 Final
14 Sun, Dec 13 @ W 30 - 7 Final
15 Sun, Dec 20 vs. W 33 - 41 Final
16 Sun, Dec 27 vs. W 17 - 37 Final
17 Sun, Jan 3 @ L 19 - 23 Final