NFL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Buffalo Bills AFC East
NFL Schedule
Wk Date Opp. Result Status
1 Sun, Sep 9 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
2 Sun, Sep 16 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
3 Sun, Sep 23 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
4 Sun, Sep 30 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
5 Sun, Oct 7 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
6 Sun, Oct 14 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
7 Sun, Oct 21 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
8 Mon, Oct 29 vs. 8:15 PM ET Preview
9 Sun, Nov 4 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
10 Sun, Nov 11 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
11 Sun, Nov 18 BYE WEEK
12 Sun, Nov 25 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
13 Sun, Dec 2 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
14 Sun, Dec 9 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
15 Sun, Dec 16 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview
16 Sun, Dec 23 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
17 Sun, Dec 30 vs. 1:00 PM ET Preview