NFL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Buffalo Bills AFC East
NFL Schedule
Wk Date Opp. Result Status
1 Sun, Sep 13 vs. 1:00 PM ET
2 Sun, Sep 20 @ 1:00 PM ET
3 Sun, Sep 27 vs. 1:00 PM ET
4 Sun, Oct 4 @ 4:25 PM ET
5 Sun, Oct 11 @ 1:00 PM ET
6 Thu, Oct 15 vs. 8:20 PM ET
7 Sun, Oct 25 @ 1:00 PM ET
8 Sun, Nov 1 vs. 1:00 PM ET
9 Sun, Nov 8 vs. 1:00 PM ET
10 Sun, Nov 15 @ 4:05 PM ET
11 Sun, Nov 22 BYE WEEK
12 Sun, Nov 29 vs. 1:00 PM ET
13 Mon, Dec 7 @ 8:15 PM ET
14 Sun, Dec 13 vs. 8:20 PM ET
15 Sun, Dec 20 @ TBD
16 Mon, Dec 28 @ TBD
17 Sun, Jan 3 vs. 1:00 PM ET