NFL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Atlanta Falcons NFC South
NFL Schedule
Wk Date Opp. Result Status
1 Sun, Sep 13 vs. 1:00 PM ET
2 Sun, Sep 20 @ 1:00 PM ET
3 Sun, Sep 27 vs. 1:00 PM ET
4 Mon, Oct 5 @ 8:15 PM ET
5 Sun, Oct 11 vs. 1:00 PM ET
6 Sun, Oct 18 @ 1:00 PM ET
7 Sun, Oct 25 vs. 1:00 PM ET
8 Thu, Oct 29 @ 8:20 PM ET
9 Sun, Nov 8 vs. 1:00 PM ET
10 Sun, Nov 15 BYE WEEK
11 Sun, Nov 22 @ 1:00 PM ET
12 Sun, Nov 29 vs. 1:00 PM ET
13 Sun, Dec 6 vs. 1:00 PM ET
14 Sun, Dec 13 @ 4:25 PM ET
15 Sun, Dec 20 vs. 1:00 PM ET
16 Sun, Dec 27 @ 1:00 PM ET
17 Sun, Jan 3 @ 1:00 PM ET