NFL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
NFL Schedule
Week 1 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Sep 8 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 11 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Sep 12 @ 10:20 PM ET Preview
@ 7:10 PM ET Preview
 
Week 2 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Sep 15 @ 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 18 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Sep 19 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
 
Week 3 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Sep 22 @ 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 25 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Sep 26 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
 
Week 4 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Sep 29 @ 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Oct 2 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 9:30 AM ET Preview
Mon, Oct 3 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Bye Week: GB, PHI
 
Week 5 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Oct 6 @ 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Oct 9 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Oct 10 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Bye Week: JAX, KC, NO, SEA
 
Week 6 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Oct 13 @ 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Oct 16 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Oct 17 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Bye Week: MIN, TB
 
Week 7 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Oct 20 @ 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Oct 23 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 9:30 AM ET Preview
Mon, Oct 24 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Bye Week: CAR, DAL
 
Week 8 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Oct 27 @ 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Oct 30 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 9:30 AM ET Preview
Mon, Oct 31 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Bye Week: BAL, STL, MIA, NYG, PIT, SF
 
Week 9 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Nov 3 @ 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 6 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 7 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Bye Week: ARI, CHI, CIN, HOU, NE, WSH
 
Week 10 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Nov 10 @ 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 13 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 14 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Bye Week: BUF, DET, IND, OAK
 
Week 11 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Nov 17 @ 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 20 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 21 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Bye Week: ATL, DEN, NYJ, SD
 
Week 12 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Nov 24 @ 12:30 PM ET Preview
@ 4:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 27 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 28 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Bye Week: CLE, TEN
 
Week 13 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Dec 1 @ 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 4 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 5 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
 
Week 14 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Dec 8 @ 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 11 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 12 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
 
Week 15 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Dec 15 @ 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 17 @ 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 18 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 19 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
 
Week 16 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Dec 22 @ 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 24 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 25 @ 4:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 26 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
 
Week 17 Matchup Time Status
Sun, Jan 1 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
 
Week 18 (Playoffs) Matchup Time Status
 
Week 19 (Playoffs) Matchup Time Status
 
Week 20 (Playoffs) Matchup Time Status
 
Week 21 (Playoffs) Matchup Time Status