NFL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
NFL Schedule
Week 1 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Sep 6 12 @ 18 8:20 PM ET Final
Sun, Sep 9 3 @ 47 1:00 PM ET Final
21 @ 21 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
34 @ 23 1:00 PM ET Final
20 @ 27 1:00 PM ET Final
16 @ 24 1:00 PM ET Final
20 @ 27 1:00 PM ET Final
48 @ 40 1:00 PM ET Final
20 @ 15 1:00 PM ET Final
38 @ 28 4:05 PM ET Final
24 @ 6 4:25 PM ET Final
8 @ 16 4:25 PM ET Final
24 @ 27 4:25 PM ET Final
23 @ 24 8:20 PM ET Final
Mon, Sep 10 33 @ 13 10:20 PM ET Final
48 @ 17 7:10 PM ET Final
 
Week 2 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Sep 13 23 @ 34 8:20 PM ET Final
Sun, Sep 16 24 @ 31 1:00 PM ET Final
31 @ 20 1:00 PM ET Final
29 @ 29 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
18 @ 21 1:00 PM ET Final
20 @ 12 1:00 PM ET Final
42 @ 37 1:00 PM ET Final
21 @ 27 1:00 PM ET Final
17 @ 20 1:00 PM ET Final
21 @ 9 1:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 34 4:05 PM ET Final
27 @ 30 4:05 PM ET Final
19 @ 20 4:25 PM ET Final
20 @ 31 4:25 PM ET Final
13 @ 20 8:20 PM ET Final
Mon, Sep 17 17 @ 24 8:15 PM ET Final
 
Week 3 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Sep 20 17 @ 21 8:20 PM ET Final
Sun, Sep 23 43 @ 37 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
14 @ 27 1:00 PM ET Final
21 @ 31 1:00 PM ET Final
27 @ 22 1:00 PM ET Final
9 @ 6 1:00 PM ET Final
27 @ 38 1:00 PM ET Final
20 @ 28 1:00 PM ET Final
27 @ 6 1:00 PM ET Final
16 @ 20 1:00 PM ET Final
17 @ 31 1:00 PM ET Final
23 @ 35 4:05 PM ET Final
16 @ 14 4:25 PM ET Final
13 @ 24 4:25 PM ET Final
10 @ 26 8:20 PM ET Final
Mon, Sep 24 30 @ 27 8:15 PM ET Final
 
Week 4 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Sep 27 31 @ 38 8:20 PM ET Final
Sun, Sep 30 37 @ 36 1:00 PM ET Final
10 @ 48 1:00 PM ET Final
24 @ 26 1:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 22 1:00 PM ET Final
37 @ 34 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
12 @ 31 1:00 PM ET Final
7 @ 38 1:00 PM ET Final
23 @ 26 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
20 @ 17 4:05 PM ET Final
42 @ 45 4:05 PM ET Final/OT
27 @ 29 4:25 PM ET Final
33 @ 18 4:25 PM ET Final
26 @ 14 8:20 PM ET Final
Mon, Oct 1 27 @ 23 8:15 PM ET Final
Bye Week: CAR, WSH
 
Week 5 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Oct 4 24 @ 38 8:20 PM ET Final
Sun, Oct 7 12 @ 13 1:00 PM ET Final
31 @ 33 1:00 PM ET Final
17 @ 27 1:00 PM ET Final
9 @ 12 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
23 @ 31 1:00 PM ET Final
14 @ 30 1:00 PM ET Final
16 @ 34 1:00 PM ET Final
17 @ 41 1:00 PM ET Final
10 @ 26 4:05 PM ET Final
23 @ 21 4:25 PM ET Final
28 @ 18 4:25 PM ET Final
33 @ 31 4:25 PM ET Final
16 @ 19 8:20 PM ET Final/OT
Mon, Oct 8 19 @ 43 8:15 PM ET Final
Bye Week: CHI, TB
 
Week 6 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Oct 11 34 @ 13 8:20 PM ET Final
Sun, Oct 14 29 @ 34 1:00 PM ET Final
28 @ 21 1:00 PM ET Final
38 @ 14 1:00 PM ET Final
13 @ 20 1:00 PM ET Final
28 @ 31 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
17 @ 27 1:00 PM ET Final
34 @ 42 1:00 PM ET Final
27 @ 3 1:00 PM ET Final
17 @ 23 1:00 PM ET Final
23 @ 20 4:05 PM ET Final
7 @ 40 4:25 PM ET Final
21 @ 0 4:25 PM ET Final
40 @ 43 8:20 PM ET Final
Mon, Oct 15 30 @ 33 8:15 PM ET Final
Bye Week: DET, NO
 
Week 7 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Oct 18 45 @ 10 8:20 PM ET Final
Sun, Oct 21 38 @ 31 1:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 37 1:00 PM ET Final
20 @ 7 1:00 PM ET Final
32 @ 21 1:00 PM ET Final
37 @ 17 1:00 PM ET Final
21 @ 17 1:00 PM ET Final
23 @ 26 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
24 @ 23 4:05 PM ET Final
17 @ 20 4:25 PM ET Final
39 @ 10 4:25 PM ET Final
10 @ 45 8:20 PM ET Final
19 @ 20 9:30 AM ET Final
Mon, Oct 22 20 @ 23 8:15 PM ET Final
Bye Week: GB, OAK, PIT, SEA
 
Week 8 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Oct 25 23 @ 42 8:20 PM ET Final
Sun, Oct 28 21 @ 36 1:00 PM ET Final
10 @ 24 1:00 PM ET Final
34 @ 37 1:00 PM ET Final
28 @ 14 1:00 PM ET Final
23 @ 30 1:00 PM ET Final
20 @ 13 1:00 PM ET Final
18 @ 33 1:00 PM ET Final
42 @ 28 4:05 PM ET Final
15 @ 18 4:25 PM ET Final
27 @ 29 4:25 PM ET Final
30 @ 20 8:20 PM ET Final
24 @ 18 9:30 AM ET Final
Mon, Oct 29 25 @ 6 8:15 PM ET Final
Bye Week: ATL, DAL, LAC, TEN
 
Week 9 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Nov 1 3 @ 34 8:20 PM ET Final
Sun, Nov 4 23 @ 16 1:00 PM ET Final
41 @ 9 1:00 PM ET Final
28 @ 42 1:00 PM ET Final
37 @ 21 1:00 PM ET Final
6 @ 13 1:00 PM ET Final
9 @ 24 1:00 PM ET Final
38 @ 14 1:00 PM ET Final
19 @ 17 4:05 PM ET Final
25 @ 17 4:05 PM ET Final
35 @ 45 4:25 PM ET Final
17 @ 31 8:20 PM ET Final
Mon, Nov 5 28 @ 14 8:15 PM ET Final
Bye Week: ARI, CIN, IND, JAX, NYG, PHI
 
Week 10 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Nov 8 21 @ 52 8:20 PM ET Final
Sun, Nov 11 22 @ 34 1:00 PM ET Final
51 @ 14 1:00 PM ET Final
16 @ 28 1:00 PM ET Final
26 @ 29 1:00 PM ET Final
14 @ 26 1:00 PM ET Final
41 @ 10 1:00 PM ET Final
16 @ 3 1:00 PM ET Final
10 @ 34 1:00 PM ET Final
20 @ 6 4:05 PM ET Final
12 @ 31 4:25 PM ET Final
31 @ 36 4:25 PM ET Final
27 @ 20 8:20 PM ET Final
Mon, Nov 12 27 @ 23 8:15 PM ET Final
Bye Week: BAL, DEN, HOU, MIN
 
Week 11 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Nov 15 24 @ 27 8:20 PM ET Final
Sun, Nov 18 22 @ 19 1:00 PM ET Final
21 @ 24 1:00 PM ET Final
19 @ 20 1:00 PM ET Final
10 @ 38 1:00 PM ET Final
35 @ 38 1:00 PM ET Final
23 @ 21 1:00 PM ET Final
20 @ 16 1:00 PM ET Final
23 @ 21 4:05 PM ET Final
23 @ 22 4:05 PM ET Final
7 @ 48 4:25 PM ET Final
20 @ 25 8:20 PM ET Final
Mon, Nov 19 0 @ 0 8:15 PM ET Preview
Bye Week: BUF, CLE, MIA, NE, NYJ, SF
 
Week 12 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Nov 22 @ 12:30 PM ET Preview
@ 4:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:20 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 25 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:20 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 26 @ 8:15 PM ET Preview
Bye Week: KC, LAR
 
Week 13 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Nov 29 @ 8:20 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 2 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:20 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 3 @ 8:15 PM ET Preview
 
Week 14 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Dec 6 @ 8:20 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 9 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:20 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 10 @ 8:15 PM ET Preview
 
Week 15 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Dec 13 @ 8:20 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 15 @ 4:30 PM ET Preview
@ 4:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 16 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:20 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 17 @ 8:15 PM ET Preview
 
Week 16 Matchup Time Status
Sun, Dec 23 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:20 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 24 @ 8:15 PM ET Preview
 
Week 17 Matchup Time Status
Sun, Dec 30 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
 
Week 18 (Playoffs) Matchup Time Status
Sat, Jan 5 TBD @ TBD TBD Preview
TBD @ TBD TBD Preview
Sun, Jan 6 TBD @ TBD TBD Preview
TBD @ TBD TBD Preview
 
Week 19 (Playoffs) Matchup Time Status
Sat, Jan 12 TBD @ TBD TBD Preview
TBD @ TBD TBD Preview
Sun, Jan 13 TBD @ TBD TBD Preview
TBD @ TBD TBD Preview
 
Week 20 (Playoffs) Matchup Time Status
Sun, Jan 20 TBD @ TBD TBD Preview
TBD @ TBD TBD Preview
 
Week 21 (Playoffs) Matchup Time Status
Sun, Feb 3 TBD @ TBD TBD Preview