NFL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
NFL Schedule
Week 1 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Sep 7 42 @ 27 8:30 PM ET Final
Sun, Sep 10 12 @ 21 1:00 PM ET Final
23 @ 17 1:00 PM ET Final
20 @ 0 1:00 PM ET Final
21 @ 18 1:00 PM ET Final
23 @ 35 1:00 PM ET Final
29 @ 7 1:00 PM ET Final
26 @ 16 1:00 PM ET Final
30 @ 17 1:00 PM ET Final
9 @ 46 4:05 PM ET Final
9 @ 17 4:25 PM ET Final
23 @ 3 4:25 PM ET Final
3 @ 19 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Sep 11 21 @ 24 10:20 PM ET Final
19 @ 29 7:10 PM ET Final
Bye Week: MIA, TB
 
Week 2 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Sep 14 13 @ 9 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Sep 17 10 @ 24 1:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 9 1:00 PM ET Final
16 @ 13 1:00 PM ET Final
37 @ 16 1:00 PM ET Final
20 @ 27 1:00 PM ET Final
36 @ 20 1:00 PM ET Final
9 @ 26 1:00 PM ET Final
7 @ 29 1:00 PM ET Final
19 @ 17 4:05 PM ET Final
20 @ 45 4:05 PM ET Final
17 @ 42 4:25 PM ET Final
27 @ 20 4:25 PM ET Final
9 @ 12 4:25 PM ET Final
23 @ 34 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Sep 18 24 @ 10 8:30 PM ET Final
 
Week 3 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Sep 21 41 @ 39 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Sep 24 16 @ 26 1:00 PM ET Final
34 @ 13 1:00 PM ET Final
17 @ 23 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
30 @ 26 1:00 PM ET Final
28 @ 31 1:00 PM ET Final
17 @ 34 1:00 PM ET Final
33 @ 36 1:00 PM ET Final
6 @ 20 1:00 PM ET Final
24 @ 27 1:00 PM ET Final
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
7 @ 44 9:30 AM ET Final
Mon, Sep 25 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
 
Week 4 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Sep 28 @ 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Oct 1 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 9:30 AM ET Preview
Mon, Oct 2 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
 
Week 5 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Oct 5 @ 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Oct 8 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Oct 9 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Bye Week: ATL, DEN, WSH, NO
 
Week 6 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Oct 12 @ 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Oct 15 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Oct 16 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Bye Week: BUF, CIN, DAL, SEA
 
Week 7 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Oct 19 @ 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Oct 22 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Oct 23 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Bye Week: DET, HOU
 
Week 8 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Oct 26 @ 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Oct 29 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 9:30 AM ET Preview
Mon, Oct 30 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Bye Week: ARI, GB, JAX, LAR, NYG, TEN
 
Week 9 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Nov 2 @ 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 5 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 6 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Bye Week: CHI, CLE, LAC, MIN, NE, PIT
 
Week 10 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Nov 9 @ 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 12 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 13 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Bye Week: BAL, KC, OAK, PHI
 
Week 11 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Nov 16 @ 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 19 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 20 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Bye Week: CAR, IND, NYJ, SF
 
Week 12 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Nov 23 @ 12:30 PM ET Preview
@ 4:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 26 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 27 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
 
Week 13 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Nov 30 @ 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 3 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 4 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
 
Week 14 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Dec 7 @ 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 10 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 11 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
 
Week 15 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Dec 14 @ 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 16 @ 4:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 17 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 18 @ 8:30 PM ET Preview
 
Week 16 Matchup Time Status
Sat, Dec 23 @ 4:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 24 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:05 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 25 @ 4:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
 
Week 17 Matchup Time Status
Sun, Dec 31 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
@ 4:25 PM ET Preview
 
Week 18 (Playoffs) Matchup Time Status
 
Week 19 (Playoffs) Matchup Time Status
 
Week 20 (Playoffs) Matchup Time Status
 
Week 21 (Playoffs) Matchup Time Status