NFL
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
NFL Schedule
Week 1 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Sep 7 42 @ 27 8:30 PM ET Final
Sun, Sep 10 12 @ 21 1:00 PM ET Final
23 @ 17 1:00 PM ET Final
20 @ 0 1:00 PM ET Final
21 @ 18 1:00 PM ET Final
23 @ 35 1:00 PM ET Final
29 @ 7 1:00 PM ET Final
26 @ 16 1:00 PM ET Final
30 @ 17 1:00 PM ET Final
9 @ 46 4:05 PM ET Final
9 @ 17 4:25 PM ET Final
23 @ 3 4:25 PM ET Final
3 @ 19 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Sep 11 19 @ 29 7:10 PM ET Final
21 @ 24 10:20 PM ET Final
Bye Week: MIA, TB
 
Week 2 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Sep 14 13 @ 9 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Sep 17 10 @ 24 1:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 9 1:00 PM ET Final
16 @ 13 1:00 PM ET Final
37 @ 16 1:00 PM ET Final
20 @ 27 1:00 PM ET Final
36 @ 20 1:00 PM ET Final
9 @ 26 1:00 PM ET Final
7 @ 29 1:00 PM ET Final
19 @ 17 4:05 PM ET Final
20 @ 45 4:05 PM ET Final
17 @ 42 4:25 PM ET Final
27 @ 20 4:25 PM ET Final
9 @ 12 4:25 PM ET Final
23 @ 34 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Sep 18 24 @ 10 8:30 PM ET Final
 
Week 3 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Sep 21 41 @ 39 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Sep 24 7 @ 44 9:30 AM ET Final
16 @ 26 1:00 PM ET Final
34 @ 13 1:00 PM ET Final
17 @ 23 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
30 @ 26 1:00 PM ET Final
28 @ 31 1:00 PM ET Final
17 @ 34 1:00 PM ET Final
33 @ 36 1:00 PM ET Final
6 @ 20 1:00 PM ET Final
24 @ 27 1:00 PM ET Final
27 @ 33 4:05 PM ET Final
24 @ 27 4:25 PM ET Final/OT
24 @ 10 4:25 PM ET Final
10 @ 27 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Sep 25 28 @ 17 8:30 PM ET Final
 
Week 4 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Sep 28 14 @ 35 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Oct 1 20 @ 0 9:30 AM ET Final
23 @ 17 1:00 PM ET Final
26 @ 9 1:00 PM ET Final
31 @ 7 1:00 PM ET Final
35 @ 30 1:00 PM ET Final
14 @ 57 1:00 PM ET Final
14 @ 7 1:00 PM ET Final
33 @ 30 1:00 PM ET Final
20 @ 23 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
15 @ 18 4:05 PM ET Final/OT
26 @ 24 4:05 PM ET Final
23 @ 25 4:05 PM ET Final
10 @ 16 4:25 PM ET Final
18 @ 46 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Oct 2 20 @ 29 8:30 PM ET Final
 
Week 5 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Oct 5 19 @ 14 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Oct 8 16 @ 20 1:00 PM ET Final
17 @ 14 1:00 PM ET Final
27 @ 24 1:00 PM ET Final
23 @ 26 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
10 @ 16 1:00 PM ET Final
27 @ 22 1:00 PM ET Final
7 @ 34 1:00 PM ET Final
30 @ 9 1:00 PM ET Final
16 @ 10 4:05 PM ET Final
30 @ 17 4:05 PM ET Final
35 @ 31 4:25 PM ET Final
42 @ 34 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Oct 9 20 @ 17 8:30 PM ET Final
Bye Week: ATL, DEN, WSH, NO
 
Week 6 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Oct 12 28 @ 23 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Oct 15 20 @ 17 1:00 PM ET Final
27 @ 24 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
17 @ 33 1:00 PM ET Final
10 @ 23 1:00 PM ET Final
38 @ 52 1:00 PM ET Final
24 @ 17 1:00 PM ET Final
24 @ 26 1:00 PM ET Final
33 @ 38 4:05 PM ET Final
27 @ 17 4:05 PM ET Final
19 @ 13 4:25 PM ET Final
17 @ 16 4:25 PM ET Final
23 @ 10 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Oct 16 22 @ 36 8:30 PM ET Final
Bye Week: BUF, CIN, DAL, SEA
 
Week 7 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Oct 19 30 @ 31 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Oct 22 27 @ 30 1:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 17 1:00 PM ET Final
12 @ 9 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
26 @ 17 1:00 PM ET Final
27 @ 0 1:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 33 1:00 PM ET Final
28 @ 31 1:00 PM ET Final
16 @ 24 1:00 PM ET Final
40 @ 10 4:05 PM ET Final
14 @ 29 4:25 PM ET Final
0 @ 21 4:25 PM ET Final
24 @ 7 4:25 PM ET Final
7 @ 23 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Oct 23 24 @ 34 8:30 PM ET Final
Bye Week: DET, HOU
 
Week 8 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Oct 26 0 @ 40 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Oct 29 33 @ 16 9:30 AM ET Final
14 @ 34 1:00 PM ET Final
23 @ 24 1:00 PM ET Final
13 @ 21 1:00 PM ET Final
12 @ 20 1:00 PM ET Final
25 @ 20 1:00 PM ET Final
10 @ 33 1:00 PM ET Final
17 @ 3 1:00 PM ET Final
38 @ 41 4:05 PM ET Final
33 @ 19 4:25 PM ET Final
20 @ 15 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Oct 30 19 @ 29 8:30 PM ET Final
Bye Week: ARI, GB, JAX, LAR, NYG, TEN
 
Week 9 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Nov 2 21 @ 34 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Nov 5 17 @ 20 1:00 PM ET Final
20 @ 14 1:00 PM ET Final
7 @ 23 1:00 PM ET Final
10 @ 30 1:00 PM ET Final
51 @ 17 1:00 PM ET Final
23 @ 51 1:00 PM ET Final
20 @ 23 1:00 PM ET Final
17 @ 14 4:05 PM ET Final
20 @ 10 4:05 PM ET Final
17 @ 28 4:25 PM ET Final
27 @ 24 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Nov 6 30 @ 17 8:30 PM ET Final
Bye Week: CHI, CLE, LAC, MIN, NE, PIT
 
Week 10 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Nov 9 22 @ 16 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Nov 12 47 @ 10 1:00 PM ET Final
23 @ 16 1:00 PM ET Final
24 @ 38 1:00 PM ET Final
20 @ 17 1:00 PM ET Final
17 @ 20 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
10 @ 15 1:00 PM ET Final
20 @ 24 1:00 PM ET Final
38 @ 30 1:00 PM ET Final
7 @ 33 4:05 PM ET Final
7 @ 27 4:25 PM ET Final
21 @ 31 4:25 PM ET Final
41 @ 16 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Nov 13 21 @ 45 8:30 PM ET Final
Bye Week: BAL, KC, OAK, PHI
 
Week 11 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Nov 16 17 @ 40 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Nov 19 30 @ 20 1:00 PM ET Final
27 @ 24 1:00 PM ET Final
19 @ 7 1:00 PM ET Final
23 @ 0 1:00 PM ET Final
21 @ 31 1:00 PM ET Final
7 @ 24 1:00 PM ET Final
31 @ 34 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
9 @ 12 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
24 @ 54 4:05 PM ET Final
20 @ 17 4:25 PM ET Final
33 @ 8 4:25 PM ET Final
37 @ 9 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Nov 20 34 @ 31 8:30 PM ET Final
Bye Week: CAR, IND, NYJ, SF
 
Week 12 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Nov 23 30 @ 23 12:30 PM ET Final
28 @ 6 4:30 PM ET Final
10 @ 20 8:30 PM ET Final
Sun, Nov 26 20 @ 34 1:00 PM ET Final
16 @ 30 1:00 PM ET Final
20 @ 16 1:00 PM ET Final
16 @ 10 1:00 PM ET Final
17 @ 35 1:00 PM ET Final
35 @ 27 1:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 31 1:00 PM ET Final
20 @ 26 4:05 PM ET Final
24 @ 13 4:05 PM ET Final
24 @ 27 4:25 PM ET Final
14 @ 21 4:25 PM ET Final
28 @ 31 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Nov 27 16 @ 23 8:30 PM ET Final
 
Week 13 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Nov 30 14 @ 38 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Dec 3 14 @ 9 1:00 PM ET Final
20 @ 44 1:00 PM ET Final
23 @ 3 1:00 PM ET Final
15 @ 14 1:00 PM ET Final
20 @ 26 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
10 @ 30 1:00 PM ET Final
9 @ 35 1:00 PM ET Final
31 @ 38 1:00 PM ET Final
13 @ 24 1:00 PM ET Final
10 @ 19 4:05 PM ET Final
21 @ 31 4:25 PM ET Final
32 @ 16 4:25 PM ET Final
17 @ 24 4:25 PM ET Final
10 @ 24 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Dec 4 23 @ 20 8:30 PM ET Final
 
Week 14 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Dec 7 17 @ 20 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Dec 10 7 @ 13 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
24 @ 31 1:00 PM ET Final
33 @ 7 1:00 PM ET Final
27 @ 21 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
26 @ 16 1:00 PM ET Final
15 @ 26 1:00 PM ET Final
24 @ 21 1:00 PM ET Final
30 @ 10 1:00 PM ET Final
7 @ 12 4:05 PM ET Final
0 @ 23 4:05 PM ET Final
13 @ 30 4:05 PM ET Final
24 @ 30 4:25 PM ET Final
43 @ 35 4:25 PM ET Final
38 @ 39 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Dec 11 20 @ 27 8:30 PM ET Final
 
Week 15 Matchup Time Status
Thu, Dec 14 25 @ 13 8:25 PM ET Final
Sat, Dec 16 10 @ 20 4:30 PM ET Final
13 @ 30 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Dec 17 16 @ 24 1:00 PM ET Final
24 @ 31 1:00 PM ET Final
27 @ 10 1:00 PM ET Final
7 @ 45 1:00 PM ET Final
7 @ 34 1:00 PM ET Final
19 @ 31 1:00 PM ET Final
34 @ 29 1:00 PM ET Final
15 @ 20 1:00 PM ET Final
42 @ 7 4:05 PM ET Final
27 @ 24 4:25 PM ET Final
23 @ 25 4:25 PM ET Final
20 @ 17 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Dec 18 24 @ 21 8:30 PM ET Final
 
Week 16 Matchup Time Status
Sat, Dec 23 16 @ 23 4:30 PM ET Final
16 @ 0 8:30 PM ET Final
Sun, Dec 24 19 @ 22 1:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 20 1:00 PM ET Final
17 @ 26 1:00 PM ET Final
13 @ 29 1:00 PM ET Final
16 @ 37 1:00 PM ET Final
13 @ 23 1:00 PM ET Final
14 @ 7 1:00 PM ET Final
27 @ 23 1:00 PM ET Final
11 @ 27 1:00 PM ET Final
33 @ 44 4:05 PM ET Final
0 @ 23 4:25 PM ET Final
21 @ 12 4:25 PM ET Final
Mon, Dec 25 34 @ 6 4:30 PM ET Final
10 @ 19 8:30 PM ET Final
 
Week 17 Matchup Time Status
Sun, Dec 31 11 @ 35 1:00 PM ET Final
13 @ 22 1:00 PM ET Final
10 @ 23 1:00 PM ET Final
6 @ 26 1:00 PM ET Final
10 @ 18 1:00 PM ET Final
6 @ 0 1:00 PM ET Final
24 @ 28 1:00 PM ET Final
10 @ 22 4:25 PM ET Final
31 @ 27 4:25 PM ET Final
22 @ 16 4:25 PM ET Final
24 @ 31 4:25 PM ET Final
10 @ 15 4:25 PM ET Final
27 @ 24 4:25 PM ET Final
10 @ 30 4:25 PM ET Final
34 @ 13 4:25 PM ET Final
26 @ 24 4:25 PM ET Final
 
Week 18 (Playoffs) Matchup Time Status
Sat, Jan 6 22 @ 21 4:35 PM ET Final
26 @ 13 8:15 PM ET Final
Sun, Jan 7 3 @ 10 1:05 PM ET Final
26 @ 31 4:40 PM ET Final
 
Week 19 (Playoffs) Matchup Time Status
Sat, Jan 13 10 @ 15 4:35 PM ET Final
14 @ 35 8:15 PM ET Final
Sun, Jan 14 45 @ 42 1:05 PM ET Final
24 @ 29 4:40 PM ET Final
 
Week 20 (Playoffs) Matchup Time Status
Sun, Jan 21 20 @ 24 3:05 PM ET Final
7 @ 38 6:40 PM ET Final
 
Week 21 (Playoffs) Matchup Time Status
Sun, Feb 4 @ 6:30 PM ET Preview