NBA
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Indiana Pacers Eastern Central
NBA Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 23 vs. L 119 - 110 Final
Sat, Oct 26 @ L 99 - 110 Final
Mon, Oct 28 @ L 94 - 96 Final
Wed, Oct 30 @ W 118 - 108 Final
Fri, Nov 1 vs. W 95 - 102 Final
Sun, Nov 3 vs. W 95 - 108 Final
Tue, Nov 5 @ L 120 - 122 Final/OT
Wed, Nov 6 vs. W 106 - 121 Final
Fri, Nov 8 vs. W 106 - 112 Final
Sun, Nov 10 @ W 109 - 102 Final
Tue, Nov 12 vs. W 85 - 111 Final
Fri, Nov 15 @ L 102 - 111 Final
Sat, Nov 16 vs. L 102 - 83 Final
Mon, Nov 18 @ W 115 - 86 Final
Sat, Nov 23 vs. W 106 - 111 Final
Mon, Nov 25 vs. W 114 - 126 Final
Wed, Nov 27 vs. W 102 - 121 Final
Fri, Nov 29 vs. W 104 - 105 Final/OT
Sat, Nov 30 @ L 116 - 119 Final
Mon, Dec 2 @ W 117 - 104 Final
Wed, Dec 4 @ W 107 - 100 Final
Fri, Dec 6 @ L 101 - 108 Final
Sat, Dec 7 @ W 104 - 103 Final
Mon, Dec 9 vs. L 110 - 99 Final
Wed, Dec 11 vs. W 117 - 122 Final
Fri, Dec 13 @ W 110 - 100 Final
Sun, Dec 15 vs. W 85 - 107 Final
Tue, Dec 17 vs. W 102 - 105 Final
Fri, Dec 20 vs. W 105 - 119 Final
Sun, Dec 22 @ L 89 - 117 Final
Mon, Dec 23 vs. W 115 - 120 Final/OT
Fri, Dec 27 @ L 112 - 113 Final
Sat, Dec 28 @ L 98 - 120 Final
Tue, Dec 31 vs. W 97 - 115 Final
Thu, Jan 2 vs. L 124 - 116 Final
Sat, Jan 4 @ L 111 - 116 Final
Mon, Jan 6 @ W 115 - 104 Final
Wed, Jan 8 vs. L 122 - 108 Final
Fri, Jan 10 @ W 116 - 105 Final
Mon, Jan 13 vs. W 95 - 101 Final
Wed, Jan 15 @ W 104 - 99 Final
Fri, Jan 17 vs. W 114 - 116 Final
Sun, Jan 19 @ W 115 - 107 Final
Mon, Jan 20 @ L 88 - 118 Final
Wed, Jan 22 @ W 112 - 87 Final
Fri, Jan 24 @ W 129 - 118 Final
Sun, Jan 26 @ L 129 - 139 Final
Wed, Jan 29 vs. W 106 - 115 Final/OT
Sat, Feb 1 vs. L 92 - 85 Final
Mon, Feb 3 vs. L 112 - 103 Final
Wed, Feb 5 @ L 118 - 119 Final
Fri, Feb 7 vs. L 115 - 106 Final
Sat, Feb 8 vs. L 124 - 117 Final
Mon, Feb 10 vs. L 106 - 105 Final
Wed, Feb 12 vs. W 111 - 118 Final
Fri, Feb 21 @ W 106 - 98 Final
Sun, Feb 23 @ L 81 - 127 Final
Tue, Feb 25 vs. W 80 - 119 Final
Thu, Feb 27 vs. W 100 - 106 Final
Sat, Feb 29 @ W 113 - 104 Final
Mon, Mar 2 @ W 116 - 111 Final
Wed, Mar 4 @ L 100 - 119 Final
Fri, Mar 6 @ W 108 - 102 Final
Sun, Mar 8 @ W 112 - 109 Final
Tue, Mar 10 vs. L 114 - 111 Final
Thu, Jul 23 vs. W 88 - 91 Final
Sun, Jul 26 @ W 118 - 111 Final
Tue, Jul 28 vs. L 118 - 111 Final
Sat, Aug 1 vs. W 121 - 127 Final
Mon, Aug 3 @ W 111 - 100 Final
Tue, Aug 4 vs. W 109 - 120 Final
Thu, Aug 6 @ L 99 - 114 Final
Sat, Aug 8 vs. W 111 - 116 Final
Mon, Aug 10 @ L 92 - 114 Final
Wed, Aug 12 @ W 108 - 104 Final
Fri, Aug 14 vs. W 92 - 109 Final
Tue, Aug 18 vs. L 113 - 101 Final
Thu, Aug 20 vs. L 109 - 100 Final
Sat, Aug 22 @ L 115 - 124 Final
Mon, Aug 24 @ L 87 - 99 Final