NBA
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Indiana Pacers Eastern Central
NBA Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Wed, Oct 17 vs. W 83 - 111 Final
Fri, Oct 19 @ L 101 - 118 Final
Sat, Oct 20 vs. W 112 - 132 Final
Mon, Oct 22 @ L 91 - 101 Final
Wed, Oct 24 @ W 116 - 96 Final
Sat, Oct 27 @ W 119 - 107 Final
Mon, Oct 29 vs. L 103 - 93 Final
Wed, Oct 31 @ W 107 - 101 Final
Fri, Nov 2 @ W 107 - 105 Final
Sat, Nov 3 vs. W 101 - 102 Final
Mon, Nov 5 vs. L 98 - 94 Final
Wed, Nov 7 vs. L 100 - 94 Final
Fri, Nov 9 @ W 110 - 102 Final
Sun, Nov 11 @ L 103 - 115 Final
Fri, Nov 16 vs. W 91 - 99 Final
Sat, Nov 17 vs. W 89 - 97 Final
Mon, Nov 19 vs. W 94 - 121 Final
Wed, Nov 21 @ L 109 - 127 Final
Fri, Nov 23 vs. L 111 - 100 Final
Mon, Nov 26 @ W 121 - 88 Final
Tue, Nov 27 @ W 109 - 104 Final
Thu, Nov 29 @ L 96 - 104 Final
Sat, Dec 1 @ L 110 - 111 Final
Tue, Dec 4 vs. W 90 - 96 Final
Fri, Dec 7 @ W 112 - 90 Final
Sat, Dec 8 vs. W 97 - 107 Final
Mon, Dec 10 vs. W 101 - 109 Final
Wed, Dec 12 vs. W 97 - 113 Final
Fri, Dec 14 @ W 113 - 101 Final
Sun, Dec 16 vs. W 99 - 110 Final
Tue, Dec 18 vs. L 92 - 91 Final
Wed, Dec 19 @ L 96 - 99 Final
Fri, Dec 21 @ W 114 - 106 Final
Sun, Dec 23 vs. W 89 - 105 Final
Wed, Dec 26 @ W 129 - 121 Final
Fri, Dec 28 vs. W 88 - 125 Final
Mon, Dec 31 vs. W 108 - 116 Final
Fri, Jan 4 @ W 119 - 116 Final/OT
Sun, Jan 6 @ L 105 - 121 Final
Tue, Jan 8 @ W 123 - 115 Final
Wed, Jan 9 @ L 108 - 135 Final
Fri, Jan 11 @ W 121 - 106 Final
Tue, Jan 15 vs. W 97 - 131 Final
Thu, Jan 17 vs. L 120 - 96 Final
Sat, Jan 19 vs. W 99 - 111 Final
Sun, Jan 20 vs. W 95 - 120 Final
Wed, Jan 23 vs. W 106 - 110 Final
Sat, Jan 26 @ L 103 - 106 Final
Mon, Jan 28 vs. L 132 - 100 Final
Wed, Jan 30 @ L 89 - 107 Final
Thu, Jan 31 @ L 100 - 107 Final
Sat, Feb 2 @ W 95 - 88 Final
Mon, Feb 4 @ W 109 - 107 Final
Tue, Feb 5 vs. W 94 - 136 Final
Thu, Feb 7 vs. W 92 - 116 Final
Sat, Feb 9 vs. W 90 - 105 Final
Mon, Feb 11 vs. W 90 - 99 Final
Wed, Feb 13 vs. L 106 - 97 Final
Fri, Feb 22 vs. W 111 - 126 Final
Sat, Feb 23 @ W 119 - 112 Final
Mon, Feb 25 @ L 109 - 113 Final
Wed, Feb 27 @ L 101 - 110 Final
Thu, Feb 28 vs. W 115 - 122 Final
Sat, Mar 2 vs. L 117 - 112 Final
Tue, Mar 5 vs. W 96 - 105 Final
Thu, Mar 7 @ L 98 - 117 Final
Sun, Mar 10 @ L 89 - 106 Final
Tue, Mar 12 vs. W 98 - 103 Final
Thu, Mar 14 vs. W 106 - 108 Final
Sat, Mar 16 @ L 100 - 102 Final
Mon, Mar 18 @ L 98 - 106 Final
Tue, Mar 19 @ L 109 - 115 Final
Thu, Mar 21 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Mar 24 vs. 5:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Mar 27 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Mar 29 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 30 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 1 vs. 7:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 3 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Apr 5 vs. 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 7 vs. 5:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Apr 10 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview