NBA
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
NBA Schedule
Schedule
Date Matchup Time Status
Wed, Jan 1 122 @ 101 6:00 PM ET Final
93 @ 117 7:30 PM ET Final
104 @ 106 8:00 PM ET Final
107 @ 117 10:30 PM ET Final
Thu, Jan 2 109 @ 106 7:00 PM ET Final
124 @ 116 7:00 PM ET Final
76 @ 84 7:30 PM ET Final
102 @ 98 8:00 PM ET Final
84 @ 99 8:00 PM ET Final
111 @ 123 8:30 PM ET Final
109 @ 103 8:30 PM ET Final
123 @ 128 10:00 PM ET Final
112 @ 126 10:30 PM ET Final
Fri, Jan 3 106 @ 109 7:00 PM ET Final
85 @ 105 7:00 PM ET Final
122 @ 103 7:00 PM ET Final
108 @ 118 8:00 PM ET Final
112 @ 120 9:00 PM ET Final
113 @ 123 10:30 PM ET Final
Sat, Jan 4 140 @ 114 3:30 PM ET Final
121 @ 102 6:00 PM ET Final
109 @ 96 7:00 PM ET Final
111 @ 116 7:30 PM ET Final
121 @ 106 7:30 PM ET Final
111 @ 104 8:00 PM ET Final
114 @ 128 8:00 PM ET Final
123 @ 120 8:30 PM ET Final/OT
111 @ 104 8:30 PM ET Final
118 @ 127 8:30 PM ET Final
117 @ 115 10:00 PM ET Final
Sun, Jan 5 132 @ 135 3:30 PM ET Final
111 @ 122 6:00 PM ET Final
118 @ 103 7:30 PM ET Final
121 @ 114 8:00 PM ET Final
99 @ 106 10:00 PM ET Final
Mon, Jan 6 94 @ 99 7:00 PM ET Final
113 @ 120 7:00 PM ET Final
89 @ 101 7:00 PM ET Final
115 @ 104 7:00 PM ET Final
123 @ 115 7:30 PM ET Final
128 @ 126 8:00 PM ET Final
110 @ 118 8:30 PM ET Final
104 @ 126 8:30 PM ET Final
98 @ 111 10:00 PM ET Final
Tue, Jan 7 101 @ 99 7:00 PM ET Final
115 @ 113 7:00 PM ET Final
111 @ 103 7:30 PM ET Final/OT
112 @ 119 8:00 PM ET Final
114 @ 103 9:00 PM ET Final
87 @ 117 10:30 PM ET Final
Wed, Jan 8 129 @ 114 7:00 PM ET Final
112 @ 110 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
122 @ 108 7:00 PM ET Final
89 @ 123 7:00 PM ET Final
122 @ 115 7:30 PM ET Final
107 @ 106 7:30 PM ET Final
108 @ 123 8:00 PM ET Final
104 @ 128 9:00 PM ET Final
107 @ 98 10:00 PM ET Final
Thu, Jan 9 102 @ 116 8:00 PM ET Final
92 @ 113 9:30 PM ET Final
115 @ 112 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
98 @ 109 7:00 PM ET Final
Fri, Jan 10 101 @ 111 7:00 PM ET Final
113 @ 117 7:30 PM ET Final
121 @ 134 8:00 PM ET Final
123 @ 111 7:15 PM ET Final
116 @ 105 8:00 PM ET Final
129 @ 114 9:45 PM ET Final
94 @ 98 9:00 PM ET Final
92 @ 109 9:00 PM ET Final
127 @ 106 10:00 PM ET Final
100 @ 109 10:30 PM ET Final
Sat, Jan 11 109 @ 139 5:00 PM ET Final
108 @ 99 7:00 PM ET Final
105 @ 140 7:00 PM ET Final
125 @ 110 8:00 PM ET Final
91 @ 109 8:30 PM ET Final
111 @ 103 9:00 PM ET Final
122 @ 101 10:00 PM ET Final
Sun, Jan 12 121 @ 124 3:30 PM ET Final
127 @ 116 3:30 PM ET Final
86 @ 108 6:00 PM ET Final
102 @ 122 6:00 PM ET Final
105 @ 104 6:00 PM ET Final
104 @ 114 8:00 PM ET Final
92 @ 100 8:00 PM ET Final
Mon, Jan 13 117 @ 110 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
95 @ 101 7:00 PM ET Final
101 @ 113 7:30 PM ET Final
117 @ 104 8:00 PM ET Final
114 @ 112 10:00 PM ET Final
112 @ 115 10:00 PM ET Final
99 @ 128 10:30 PM ET Final
Tue, Jan 14 110 @ 123 7:30 PM ET Final
118 @ 107 7:30 PM ET Final
110 @ 121 8:00 PM ET Final
102 @ 128 8:00 PM ET Final
124 @ 97 10:30 PM ET Final
103 @ 128 10:30 PM ET Final
Wed, Jan 15 106 @ 117 7:00 PM ET Final
116 @ 103 7:00 PM ET Final
100 @ 106 7:30 PM ET Final
104 @ 99 8:00 PM ET Final
130 @ 121 8:00 PM ET Final
106 @ 115 8:00 PM ET Final
86 @ 100 9:00 PM ET Final
117 @ 107 9:30 PM ET Final
127 @ 123 10:00 PM ET Final
119 @ 118 10:30 PM ET Final
Thu, Jan 16 121 @ 98 7:30 PM ET Final
132 @ 138 8:00 PM ET Final/OT
123 @ 128 8:00 PM ET Final
134 @ 131 10:30 PM ET Final/OT
95 @ 122 10:30 PM ET Final
Fri, Jan 17 114 @ 116 7:00 PM ET Final
89 @ 100 7:00 PM ET Final
111 @ 140 7:00 PM ET Final
109 @ 113 8:00 PM ET Final
115 @ 108 8:00 PM ET Final
121 @ 120 8:30 PM ET Final
112 @ 120 9:30 PM ET Final
Sat, Jan 18 133 @ 130 3:30 PM ET Final
117 @ 97 6:00 PM ET Final
123 @ 119 7:00 PM ET Final
136 @ 103 7:30 PM ET Final
90 @ 87 7:30 PM ET Final
116 @ 118 8:00 PM ET Final
122 @ 112 8:00 PM ET Final
124 @ 115 8:30 PM ET Final
95 @ 109 8:30 PM ET Final
106 @ 119 9:00 PM ET Final
101 @ 123 9:00 PM ET Final
Sun, Jan 19 102 @ 107 3:00 PM ET Final
115 @ 107 8:00 PM ET Final
Mon, Jan 20 100 @ 106 2:00 PM ET Final
122 @ 117 2:30 PM ET Final
117 @ 111 3:00 PM ET Final
106 @ 86 5:00 PM ET Final
98 @ 111 5:00 PM ET Final
113 @ 118 5:00 PM ET Final/OT
112 @ 107 5:00 PM ET Final
106 @ 83 5:00 PM ET Final
126 @ 116 5:00 PM ET Final
107 @ 139 7:30 PM ET Final
107 @ 100 8:00 PM ET Final
120 @ 118 9:00 PM ET Final
88 @ 118 9:00 PM ET Final
124 @ 129 10:00 PM ET Final/OT
Tue, Jan 21 110 @ 107 8:30 PM ET Final
Wed, Jan 22 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 23 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 24 @ 3:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jan 25 @ 5:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jan 26 @ 3:30 PM ET Preview
@ 4:00 PM ET Preview
@ 6:00 PM ET Preview
@ 6:00 PM ET Preview
@ 6:00 PM ET Preview
@ 6:00 PM ET Preview
@ 6:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jan 27 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jan 28 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jan 29 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jan 30 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jan 31 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview