NBA
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
NBA Schedule
Schedule
Date Matchup Time Status
Wed, Nov 1 124 @ 107 7:00 PM ET Final
121 @ 126 7:00 PM ET Final
122 @ 116 7:00 PM ET Final
109 @ 119 7:00 PM ET Final
91 @ 97 7:30 PM ET Final
86 @ 113 7:30 PM ET Final
104 @ 98 8:00 PM ET Final
101 @ 99 8:00 PM ET Final
119 @ 97 8:00 PM ET Final
111 @ 129 9:00 PM ET Final
103 @ 112 9:00 PM ET Final/OT
98 @ 119 10:30 PM ET Final
Thu, Nov 2 112 @ 92 8:00 PM ET Final
110 @ 113 10:30 PM ET Final
Fri, Nov 3 130 @ 122 7:00 PM ET Final
105 @ 83 7:00 PM ET Final
96 @ 105 7:00 PM ET Final
110 @ 121 7:00 PM ET Final
119 @ 104 7:30 PM ET Final
107 @ 120 7:30 PM ET Final
99 @ 94 8:30 PM ET Final
101 @ 108 8:30 PM ET Final
94 @ 95 9:00 PM ET Final
109 @ 100 9:00 PM ET Final
101 @ 94 9:30 PM ET Final
112 @ 124 10:30 PM ET Final
Sat, Nov 4 113 @ 104 3:30 PM ET Final
99 @ 108 7:00 PM ET Final
96 @ 90 8:00 PM ET Final/OT
99 @ 112 8:00 PM ET Final
127 @ 108 9:00 PM ET Final
Sun, Nov 5 117 @ 115 3:00 PM ET Final
104 @ 101 3:30 PM ET Final
107 @ 96 6:00 PM ET Final
104 @ 88 6:00 PM ET Final
95 @ 112 7:00 PM ET Final
110 @ 137 7:00 PM ET Final
101 @ 108 7:30 PM ET Final
94 @ 112 8:00 PM ET Final
99 @ 103 9:00 PM ET Final
102 @ 107 9:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Nov 6 110 @ 107 7:30 PM ET Final
98 @ 92 9:00 PM ET Final
80 @ 97 10:30 PM ET Final
Tue, Nov 7 119 @ 124 7:00 PM ET Final
117 @ 112 7:00 PM ET Final
113 @ 99 7:00 PM ET Final
114 @ 119 7:30 PM ET Final
113 @ 118 7:30 PM ET Final
107 @ 120 8:30 PM ET Final
104 @ 97 9:00 PM ET Final
104 @ 112 9:00 PM ET Final
98 @ 97 10:00 PM ET Final
86 @ 94 10:00 PM ET Final
Wed, Nov 8 97 @ 114 7:00 PM ET Final
99 @ 112 7:00 PM ET Final
96 @ 107 8:00 PM ET Final
126 @ 115 9:00 PM ET Final
101 @ 125 10:30 PM ET Final
Thu, Nov 9 95 @ 111 7:00 PM ET Final
118 @ 122 7:30 PM ET Final
113 @ 117 8:00 PM ET Final
108 @ 109 10:00 PM ET Final
94 @ 102 10:30 PM ET Final
Fri, Nov 10 104 @ 111 7:00 PM ET Final
87 @ 90 7:30 PM ET Final
105 @ 87 8:00 PM ET Final
111 @ 120 9:00 PM ET Final
94 @ 87 9:00 PM ET Final
84 @ 74 9:00 PM ET Final
128 @ 112 9:00 PM ET Final
101 @ 97 10:00 PM ET Final
Sat, Nov 11 107 @ 125 9:00 PM ET Final
103 @ 111 7:00 PM ET Final
94 @ 113 7:00 PM ET Final
91 @ 118 8:00 PM ET Final
96 @ 111 8:00 PM ET Final
111 @ 104 8:30 PM ET Final
114 @ 135 8:30 PM ET Final
90 @ 98 8:30 PM ET Final
94 @ 133 8:30 PM ET Final
106 @ 114 9:00 PM ET Final
110 @ 118 9:00 PM ET Final
Sun, Nov 12 94 @ 95 3:30 PM ET Final
103 @ 112 4:00 PM ET Final
118 @ 95 6:00 PM ET Final
99 @ 112 7:00 PM ET Final
Mon, Nov 13 92 @ 110 7:00 PM ET Final
104 @ 101 7:30 PM ET Final
105 @ 106 8:00 PM ET Final
103 @ 110 8:00 PM ET Final
100 @ 93 9:00 PM ET Final
109 @ 98 9:00 PM ET Final
82 @ 99 10:00 PM ET Final
100 @ 110 10:30 PM ET Final
109 @ 105 10:30 PM ET Final
Tue, Nov 14 109 @ 102 7:30 PM ET Final
129 @ 113 8:00 PM ET Final
97 @ 91 8:30 PM ET Final
Wed, Nov 15 101 @ 106 7:30 PM ET Final
102 @ 93 7:30 PM ET Final
80 @ 126 7:30 PM ET Final
95 @ 99 8:00 PM ET Final
116 @ 113 8:00 PM ET Final
125 @ 116 8:00 PM ET Final
115 @ 107 8:00 PM ET Final
79 @ 92 8:00 PM ET Final
86 @ 98 8:00 PM ET Final
94 @ 99 10:00 PM ET Final
115 @ 109 10:30 PM ET Final
Thu, Nov 16 88 @ 92 8:00 PM ET Final
142 @ 116 10:30 PM ET Final
Fri, Nov 17 100 @ 107 7:00 PM ET Final
91 @ 88 7:00 PM ET Final
107 @ 118 7:30 PM ET Final
84 @ 107 7:30 PM ET Final
113 @ 118 7:30 PM ET Final/OT
101 @ 104 8:00 PM ET Final
120 @ 123 8:00 PM ET Final
111 @ 87 8:30 PM ET Final
82 @ 86 10:00 PM ET Final
122 @ 113 10:30 PM ET Final
114 @ 146 10:30 PM ET Final
Sat, Nov 18 125 @ 85 7:00 PM ET Final
87 @ 102 7:00 PM ET Final
110 @ 99 7:30 PM ET Final
124 @ 116 7:30 PM ET Final
105 @ 83 8:00 PM ET Final
79 @ 111 9:00 PM ET Final
90 @ 102 10:00 PM ET Final
Sun, Nov 19 120 @ 95 5:00 PM ET Final
118 @ 111 6:00 PM ET Final
91 @ 100 3:30 PM ET Final
100 @ 97 7:00 PM ET Final
105 @ 113 8:00 PM ET Final
109 @ 127 9:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Nov 20 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 21 @ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 22 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Nov 24 @ 12:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Nov 25 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 26 @ 3:30 PM ET Preview
@ 3:30 PM ET Preview
@ 6:00 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 27 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Nov 28 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Nov 29 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Nov 30 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview