NBA
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
NBA Schedule
Schedule
Date Matchup Time Status
Sun, Dec 1 109 @ 106 3:00 PM ET Final
115 @ 107 3:30 PM ET Final
113 @ 104 3:30 PM ET Final
114 @ 100 4:00 PM ET Final
107 @ 104 5:00 PM ET Final
98 @ 132 5:00 PM ET Final
96 @ 100 6:00 PM ET Final
110 @ 130 6:00 PM ET Final
125 @ 150 10:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Dec 2 109 @ 104 7:00 PM ET Final
94 @ 103 7:00 PM ET Final
79 @ 104 7:30 PM ET Final
88 @ 132 8:00 PM ET Final
117 @ 104 8:00 PM ET Final
113 @ 106 10:00 PM ET Final
Tue, Dec 3 127 @ 120 7:00 PM ET Final
127 @ 94 7:00 PM ET Final
118 @ 97 7:30 PM ET Final
121 @ 110 7:30 PM ET Final/OT
133 @ 135 8:30 PM ET Final/OT
105 @ 96 9:00 PM ET Final
97 @ 117 10:00 PM ET Final
Wed, Dec 4 93 @ 112 7:30 PM ET Final
130 @ 118 7:30 PM ET Final
99 @ 106 8:00 PM ET Final
107 @ 100 8:00 PM ET Final
114 @ 121 8:30 PM ET Final
121 @ 96 9:00 PM ET Final
116 @ 127 10:00 PM ET Final
114 @ 128 7:00 PM ET Final
127 @ 103 7:00 PM ET Final
91 @ 106 7:00 PM ET Final
Thu, Dec 5 113 @ 119 7:00 PM ET Final
129 @ 92 7:30 PM ET Final
119 @ 109 7:30 PM ET Final
139 @ 132 8:00 PM ET Final/OT
Fri, Dec 6 111 @ 104 7:00 PM ET Final
93 @ 87 7:00 PM ET Final
101 @ 108 7:00 PM ET Final
127 @ 139 8:00 PM ET Final/OT
95 @ 108 8:00 PM ET Final
100 @ 98 8:00 PM ET Final
103 @ 112 8:00 PM ET Final
91 @ 119 8:30 PM ET Final
104 @ 105 8:30 PM ET Final/OT
136 @ 113 10:30 PM ET Final
Sat, Dec 7 84 @ 130 2:00 PM ET Final
104 @ 103 7:30 PM ET Final
94 @ 141 7:30 PM ET Final
109 @ 115 8:00 PM ET Final
112 @ 126 10:00 PM ET Final
Sun, Dec 8 102 @ 105 3:00 PM ET Final
122 @ 107 5:00 PM ET Final
135 @ 119 6:00 PM ET Final
105 @ 110 6:00 PM ET Final/OT
104 @ 110 6:00 PM ET Final
110 @ 106 7:00 PM ET Final
108 @ 96 9:00 PM ET Final
125 @ 142 9:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Dec 9 110 @ 99 7:00 PM ET Final
88 @ 110 7:30 PM ET Final
93 @ 92 8:00 PM ET Final
105 @ 103 8:00 PM ET Final
101 @ 110 8:00 PM ET Final
119 @ 118 8:00 PM ET Final
109 @ 125 9:00 PM ET Final
104 @ 90 9:00 PM ET Final
110 @ 102 10:30 PM ET Final
Tue, Dec 10 107 @ 114 7:00 PM ET Final
92 @ 97 8:00 PM ET Final
121 @ 135 8:00 PM ET Final/OT
87 @ 115 10:00 PM ET Final
Wed, Dec 11 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:30 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 12 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 13 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 14 @ 5:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 15 @ 3:30 PM ET Preview
@ 5:00 PM ET Preview
@ 6:00 PM ET Preview
@ 6:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 16 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 17 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 18 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:30 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 19 @ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 20 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 21 @ 5:00 PM ET Preview
@ 6:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 22 @ 3:30 PM ET Preview
@ 6:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 23 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Wed, Dec 25 @ 12:00 PM ET Preview
@ 2:30 PM ET Preview
@ 5:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Thu, Dec 26 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Fri, Dec 27 @ 4:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 28 @ 5:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 29 @ 6:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 30 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Tue, Dec 31 @ 3:00 PM ET Preview
@ 3:00 PM ET Preview
@ 5:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview