NBA
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
NBA Schedule
Schedule
Date Matchup Time Status
Sun, Apr 1 119 @ 102 1:00 PM ET Final
83 @ 100 3:30 PM ET Final
111 @ 104 3:30 PM ET Final
94 @ 113 3:30 PM ET Final
88 @ 94 6:00 PM ET Final
109 @ 104 6:00 PM ET Final
108 @ 96 6:00 PM ET Final
87 @ 98 6:00 PM ET Final
121 @ 97 7:00 PM ET Final
125 @ 128 8:00 PM ET Final/OT
107 @ 117 8:30 PM ET Final
98 @ 113 9:00 PM ET Final
84 @ 83 9:30 PM ET Final
Tue, Apr 3 106 @ 112 7:00 PM ET Final
95 @ 121 7:00 PM ET Final
98 @ 101 7:30 PM ET Final
97 @ 73 7:30 PM ET Final
104 @ 120 8:00 PM ET Final
102 @ 106 8:00 PM ET Final
114 @ 120 8:00 PM ET Final
111 @ 107 8:00 PM ET Final
109 @ 115 8:30 PM ET Final
104 @ 107 9:00 PM ET Final
110 @ 117 9:00 PM ET Final
94 @ 97 10:00 PM ET Final
110 @ 113 10:30 PM ET Final
Wed, Apr 4 100 @ 105 7:00 PM ET Final
78 @ 96 8:00 PM ET Final
115 @ 108 7:00 PM ET Final
115 @ 86 7:30 PM ET Final
95 @ 123 8:00 PM ET Final
112 @ 122 10:30 PM ET Final/OT
Thu, Apr 5 106 @ 126 7:00 PM ET Final
119 @ 111 8:00 PM ET Final
94 @ 96 8:00 PM ET Final
115 @ 119 8:00 PM ET Final
95 @ 117 9:00 PM ET Final
96 @ 100 10:30 PM ET Final
Fri, Apr 6 137 @ 100 7:00 PM ET Final
103 @ 97 7:00 PM ET Final
106 @ 113 7:00 PM ET Final/OT
130 @ 132 7:00 PM ET Final
73 @ 92 7:30 PM ET Final
98 @ 122 7:30 PM ET Final
104 @ 111 7:30 PM ET Final
94 @ 93 8:00 PM ET Final
122 @ 103 10:00 PM ET Final
113 @ 96 10:30 PM ET Final
Sat, Apr 7 134 @ 115 3:30 PM ET Final
115 @ 102 7:30 PM ET Final
124 @ 96 8:00 PM ET Final
126 @ 120 8:30 PM ET Final
108 @ 102 8:30 PM ET Final
105 @ 116 9:00 PM ET Final
Sun, Apr 8 97 @ 109 1:00 PM ET Final
123 @ 117 1:00 PM ET Final
117 @ 130 3:30 PM ET Final
101 @ 112 6:00 PM ET Final
112 @ 97 6:00 PM ET Final
112 @ 106 1:00 PM ET Final
117 @ 100 9:00 PM ET Final
Mon, Apr 9 82 @ 88 9:00 PM ET Final
113 @ 100 10:30 PM ET Final
108 @ 98 7:00 PM ET Final
123 @ 109 7:30 PM ET Final
115 @ 93 7:30 PM ET Final
105 @ 114 7:30 PM ET Final
86 @ 102 8:00 PM ET Final
94 @ 113 8:00 PM ET Final
85 @ 98 8:30 PM ET Final
Tue, Apr 10 119 @ 93 7:00 PM ET Final
121 @ 113 7:30 PM ET Final
101 @ 113 8:00 PM ET Final
124 @ 97 8:30 PM ET Final
79 @ 119 9:00 PM ET Final
105 @ 99 10:30 PM ET Final
Wed, Apr 11 92 @ 101 8:00 PM ET Final
95 @ 130 8:00 PM ET Final
119 @ 87 8:00 PM ET Final
123 @ 137 8:00 PM ET Final
106 @ 112 8:00 PM ET Final/OT
97 @ 110 8:00 PM ET Final
109 @ 116 8:00 PM ET Final/OT
98 @ 122 8:00 PM ET Final
110 @ 98 8:00 PM ET Final
115 @ 100 10:30 PM ET Final
83 @ 96 10:30 PM ET Final
93 @ 102 10:30 PM ET Final
Sat, Apr 14 92 @ 113 3:00 PM ET Final
106 @ 114 5:30 PM ET Final
103 @ 130 8:00 PM ET Final
97 @ 95 10:30 PM ET Final
Sun, Apr 15 107 @ 113 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
98 @ 80 3:30 PM ET Final
108 @ 116 6:30 PM ET Final
101 @ 104 9:00 PM ET Final
Mon, Apr 16 113 @ 103 8:00 PM ET Final
101 @ 116 10:30 PM ET Final
Tue, Apr 17 119 @ 130 7:00 PM ET Final
106 @ 120 8:00 PM ET Final
111 @ 102 10:30 PM ET Final
Wed, Apr 18 97 @ 100 7:00 PM ET Final
102 @ 95 8:00 PM ET Final
82 @ 102 9:30 PM ET Final
Thu, Apr 19 128 @ 108 7:00 PM ET Final
102 @ 119 9:00 PM ET Final
110 @ 97 9:30 PM ET Final
Fri, Apr 20 @ 7:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 9:30 PM ET Preview
Sat, Apr 21 @ 2:30 PM ET Preview
@ 5:00 PM ET Preview
@ 7:30 PM ET Preview
@ 10:00 PM ET Preview
Sun, Apr 22 @ 1:00 PM ET Preview
@ 3:30 PM ET Preview
@ 6:00 PM ET Preview
@ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Apr 23 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
@ 10:30 PM ET Preview
Tue, Apr 24 @ TBD Preview
Wed, Apr 25 @ TBD Preview
@ TBD Preview