MLB
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
St. Louis Cardinals NL Central
MLB Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Mar 29 @ L 4 - 9 Final
Sat, Mar 31 @ L 2 - 6 Final
Sun, Apr 1 @ W 5 - 1 Final
Mon, Apr 2 @ W 8 - 4 Final
Tue, Apr 3 @ L 4 - 5 Final
Wed, Apr 4 @ W 6 - 0 Final
Thu, Apr 5 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Sat, Apr 7 vs. W 3 - 5 Final
Sun, Apr 8 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Mon, Apr 9 vs. L 5 - 4 Final/10
Tue, Apr 10 vs. W 3 - 5 Final/11
Wed, Apr 11 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Thu, Apr 12 @ W 13 - 4 Final
Fri, Apr 13 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Sat, Apr 14 @ W 6 - 1 Final
Sun, Apr 15 @ W 3 - 2 Final
Tue, Apr 17 @ W 5 - 3 Final
Thu, Apr 19 @ L 5 - 8 Final
Fri, Apr 20 vs. W 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Apr 21 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Sun, Apr 22 vs. W 2 - 9 Final
Tue, Apr 24 vs. L 6 - 5 Final/10
Wed, Apr 25 vs. W 1 - 9 Final
Thu, Apr 26 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/13
Fri, Apr 27 @ L 5 - 6 Final/11
Sat, Apr 28 @ L 2 - 6 Final
Sun, Apr 29 @ L 0 - 5 Final
Tue, May 1 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Wed, May 2 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Fri, May 4 vs. W 2 - 3 Final
Sat, May 5 vs. W 6 - 8 Final/10
Sun, May 6 vs. W 3 - 4 Final/14
Mon, May 7 vs. L 6 - 0 Final
Tue, May 8 vs. L 7 - 1 Final
Thu, May 10 @ W 2 - 1 Final
Fri, May 11 @ W 9 - 5 Final
Sat, May 12 @ L 1 - 2 Final/13
Sun, May 13 @ L 3 - 5 Final
Tue, May 15 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Wed, May 16 @ W 7 - 5 Final
Thu, May 17 vs. L 6 - 2 Final
Fri, May 18 vs. W 4 - 12 Final
Sat, May 19 vs. L 7 - 6 Final
Sun, May 20 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Mon, May 21 vs. W 0 - 6 Final
Tue, May 22 vs. L 5 - 1 Final
Wed, May 23 vs. L 5 - 2 Final/10
Fri, May 25 @ 7:05 PM ET Preview
Sat, May 26 @ 4:05 PM ET Preview
Sun, May 27 @ 1:35 PM ET Preview
Mon, May 28 @ 2:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, May 29 @ 7:40 PM ET Preview
Wed, May 30 @ 1:10 PM ET Preview
Thu, May 31 vs. 7:15 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jun 1 vs. 8:15 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jun 2 vs. 2:15 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jun 3 vs. 2:15 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jun 5 vs. 8:15 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jun 6 vs. 8:15 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jun 7 vs. 1:15 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jun 8 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jun 9 @ 4:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jun 10 @ 1:10 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jun 11 vs. 8:15 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jun 12 vs. 8:15 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jun 13 vs. 8:15 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jun 15 vs. 8:15 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jun 16 vs. 8:15 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jun 17 vs. 8:05 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jun 18 @ 7:05 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jun 19 @ 7:05 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jun 20 @ 1:05 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jun 21 @ 8:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jun 22 @ 8:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jun 23 @ 4:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jun 24 @ 2:10 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jun 25 vs. 8:15 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jun 26 vs. 8:15 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jun 27 vs. 8:15 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jun 29 vs. 8:15 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jun 30 vs. 7:15 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jul 1 vs. 2:15 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jul 2 @ 9:40 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jul 3 @ 9:40 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jul 4 @ 10:10 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jul 5 @ 10:15 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jul 6 @ 10:15 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jul 7 @ 4:05 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jul 8 @ 4:05 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jul 10 @ 8:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jul 11 @ 8:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jul 13 vs. 8:15 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jul 14 vs. 4:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jul 15 vs. 2:15 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jul 19 @ 7:05 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jul 20 @ 2:20 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jul 21 @ 7:15 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jul 21 @ 1:05 PM ET 0
Sun, Jul 22 @ 2:20 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jul 23 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jul 24 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jul 25 @ 12:35 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jul 27 vs. 8:15 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jul 28 vs. 4:05 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jul 29 vs. 8:05 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jul 30 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jul 31 vs. 8:15 PM ET Preview
Wed, Aug 1 vs. 8:15 PM ET Preview
Thu, Aug 2 vs. 1:15 PM ET Preview
Fri, Aug 3 @ 7:05 PM ET Preview
Sat, Aug 4 @ 7:05 PM ET Preview
Sun, Aug 5 @ 1:35 PM ET Preview
Mon, Aug 6 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Aug 7 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Aug 8 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Aug 10 @ 8:15 PM ET Preview
Sat, Aug 11 @ 7:15 PM ET Preview
Sun, Aug 12 @ 2:15 PM ET Preview
Mon, Aug 13 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Aug 14 vs. 8:15 PM ET Preview
Wed, Aug 15 vs. 8:15 PM ET Preview
Thu, Aug 16 vs. 7:15 PM ET Preview
Fri, Aug 17 vs. 8:15 PM ET Preview
Sat, Aug 18 vs. 7:15 PM ET Preview
Sun, Aug 19 vs. 2:15 PM ET Preview
Mon, Aug 20 @ 10:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Aug 21 @ 10:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Aug 22 @ 10:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Aug 24 @ 8:40 PM ET Preview
Sat, Aug 25 @ 8:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Aug 26 @ 3:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Aug 28 vs. 8:15 PM ET Preview
Wed, Aug 29 vs. 8:15 PM ET Preview
Thu, Aug 30 vs. 7:15 PM ET Preview
Fri, Aug 31 vs. 8:15 PM ET Preview
Sat, Sep 1 vs. 7:15 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 2 vs. 2:15 PM ET Preview
Mon, Sep 3 @ 1:05 PM ET Preview
Tue, Sep 4 @ 7:05 PM ET Preview
Wed, Sep 5 @ 7:05 PM ET Preview
Fri, Sep 7 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Sep 8 @ 6:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 9 @ 1:10 PM ET Preview
Mon, Sep 10 vs. 8:15 PM ET Preview
Tue, Sep 11 vs. 8:15 PM ET Preview
Wed, Sep 12 vs. 1:15 PM ET Preview
Thu, Sep 13 vs. 7:15 PM ET Preview
Fri, Sep 14 vs. 8:15 PM ET Preview
Sat, Sep 15 vs. 1:05 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 16 vs. 2:15 PM ET Preview
Mon, Sep 17 @ 7:35 PM ET Preview
Tue, Sep 18 @ 7:35 PM ET Preview
Wed, Sep 19 @ 12:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Sep 21 vs. 8:15 PM ET Preview
Sat, Sep 22 vs. 7:15 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 23 vs. 2:15 PM ET Preview
Mon, Sep 24 vs. 8:15 PM ET Preview
Tue, Sep 25 vs. 8:15 PM ET Preview
Wed, Sep 26 vs. 7:15 PM ET Preview
Fri, Sep 28 @ 2:20 PM ET Preview
Sat, Sep 29 @ TBD Preview
Sun, Sep 30 @ 3:20 PM ET Preview