MLB
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
San Francisco Giants NL West
MLB Schedule
Notice: Undefined variable: result in /var/www/sportsforecaster/mlb/schedule.php on line 243
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Apr 1 @ 4:10 PM ET
Fri, Apr 2 @ 4:10 PM ET
Sat, Apr 3 @ 3:10 PM ET
Mon, Apr 5 @ TBD
Tue, Apr 6 @ TBD
Wed, Apr 7 @ TBD
Fri, Apr 9 vs. TBD
Sat, Apr 10 vs. TBD
Sun, Apr 11 vs. TBD
Mon, Apr 12 vs. TBD
Tue, Apr 13 vs. TBD
Wed, Apr 14 vs. TBD
Fri, Apr 16 @ TBD
Sat, Apr 17 @ TBD
Sun, Apr 18 @ TBD
Mon, Apr 19 @ 1:05 PM ET
Tue, Apr 20 @ 1:05 PM ET
Wed, Apr 21 @ 7:05 PM ET
Thu, Apr 22 vs. TBD
Fri, Apr 23 vs. TBD
Sat, Apr 24 vs. TBD
Sun, Apr 25 vs. TBD
Mon, Apr 26 vs. TBD
Tue, Apr 27 vs. TBD
Wed, Apr 28 vs. TBD
Fri, Apr 30 @ TBD
Sat, May 1 @ TBD
Sun, May 2 @ TBD
Mon, May 3 @ 2:40 PM ET
Tue, May 4 @ 2:40 PM ET
Wed, May 5 @ 9:10 PM ET
Fri, May 7 vs. TBD
Sat, May 8 vs. TBD
Sun, May 9 vs. TBD
Mon, May 10 vs. TBD
Tue, May 11 vs. TBD
Thu, May 13 @ 12:35 PM ET
Fri, May 14 @ 12:35 PM ET
Sat, May 15 @ 12:35 PM ET
Sun, May 16 @ 7:05 PM ET
Mon, May 17 @ 12:40 PM ET
Tue, May 18 @ 12:40 PM ET
Wed, May 19 @ 12:40 PM ET
Thu, May 20 @ 6:35 PM ET
Fri, May 21 vs. TBD
Sat, May 22 vs. TBD
Sun, May 23 vs. TBD
Tue, May 25 @ TBD
Wed, May 26 @ TBD
Thu, May 27 @ TBD
Fri, May 28 @ TBD
Sat, May 29 @ TBD
Sun, May 30 @ TBD
Mon, May 31 vs. TBD
Tue, Jun 1 vs. TBD
Thu, Jun 3 vs. TBD
Fri, Jun 4 vs. TBD
Sat, Jun 5 vs. TBD
Sun, Jun 6 vs. TBD
Tue, Jun 8 @ 2:05 PM ET
Wed, Jun 9 @ 8:05 PM ET
Thu, Jun 10 @ TBD
Fri, Jun 11 @ TBD
Sat, Jun 12 @ TBD
Sun, Jun 13 @ TBD
Mon, Jun 14 vs. TBD
Tue, Jun 15 vs. TBD
Wed, Jun 16 vs. TBD
Thu, Jun 17 vs. TBD
Fri, Jun 18 vs. TBD
Sat, Jun 19 vs. TBD
Sun, Jun 20 vs. TBD
Tue, Jun 22 @ TBD
Wed, Jun 23 @ TBD
Fri, Jun 25 vs. TBD
Sat, Jun 26 vs. TBD
Sun, Jun 27 vs. TBD
Mon, Jun 28 @ TBD
Tue, Jun 29 @ TBD
Thu, Jul 1 @ TBD
Fri, Jul 2 @ TBD
Sat, Jul 3 @ TBD
Sun, Jul 4 @ TBD
Mon, Jul 5 vs. TBD
Tue, Jul 6 vs. TBD
Wed, Jul 7 vs. TBD
Fri, Jul 9 vs. TBD
Sat, Jul 10 vs. TBD
Sun, Jul 11 vs. TBD
Fri, Jul 16 @ 2:15 PM ET
Sat, Jul 17 @ 1:15 PM ET
Sun, Jul 18 @ 8:15 PM ET
Mon, Jul 19 @ TBD
Tue, Jul 20 @ TBD
Wed, Jul 21 @ TBD
Thu, Jul 22 @ TBD
Fri, Jul 23 vs. TBD
Sat, Jul 24 vs. TBD
Sun, Jul 25 vs. TBD
Tue, Jul 27 vs. TBD
Wed, Jul 28 vs. TBD
Thu, Jul 29 vs. TBD
Fri, Jul 30 vs. TBD
Sat, Jul 31 vs. TBD
Sun, Aug 1 vs. TBD
Mon, Aug 2 @ TBD
Tue, Aug 3 @ TBD
Wed, Aug 4 @ TBD
Thu, Aug 5 @ TBD
Fri, Aug 6 @ 2:10 PM ET
Sat, Aug 7 @ 1:10 PM ET
Sun, Aug 8 @ 8:10 PM ET
Tue, Aug 10 vs. TBD
Wed, Aug 11 vs. TBD
Thu, Aug 12 vs. TBD
Fri, Aug 13 vs. TBD
Sat, Aug 14 vs. TBD
Sun, Aug 15 vs. TBD
Mon, Aug 16 vs. TBD
Tue, Aug 17 vs. TBD
Wed, Aug 18 vs. TBD
Fri, Aug 20 @ TBD
Sat, Aug 21 @ TBD
Sun, Aug 22 @ TBD
Tue, Aug 24 @ 1:10 PM ET
Wed, Aug 25 @ 1:10 PM ET
Thu, Aug 26 @ 1:10 PM ET
Fri, Aug 27 @ 1:20 PM ET
Sat, Aug 28 @ 1:20 PM ET
Sun, Aug 29 @ 7:20 PM ET
Mon, Aug 30 vs. TBD
Tue, Aug 31 vs. TBD
Wed, Sep 1 vs. TBD
Thu, Sep 2 vs. TBD
Fri, Sep 3 vs. TBD
Sat, Sep 4 vs. TBD
Sun, Sep 5 vs. TBD
Mon, Sep 6 @ 10:10 PM ET
Tue, Sep 7 @ 2:40 PM ET
Wed, Sep 8 @ 9:10 PM ET
Fri, Sep 10 @ TBD
Sat, Sep 11 @ TBD
Sun, Sep 12 @ TBD