MLB
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Houston Astros AL West
MLB Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Fri, Jul 24 vs. W 2 - 8 Final
Sat, Jul 25 vs. W 2 - 7 Final
Sun, Jul 26 vs. L 7 - 6 Final
Mon, Jul 27 vs. W 5 - 8 Final
Tue, Jul 28 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Wed, Jul 29 vs. L 4 - 2 Final/13
Fri, Jul 31 @ W 9 - 6 Final
Sat, Aug 1 @ L 4 - 5 Final/10
Sun, Aug 2 @ W 6 - 5 Final/11
Tue, Aug 4 @ W 8 - 2 Final
Wed, Aug 5 @ L 7 - 14 Final
Thu, Aug 6 @ L 4 - 5 Final
Fri, Aug 7 @ L 2 - 3 Final/13
Sat, Aug 8 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Sun, Aug 9 @ L 2 - 7 Final
Mon, Aug 10 vs. W 4 - 6 Final
Tue, Aug 11 vs. 9:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Aug 12 vs. 7:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Aug 14 vs. 9:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Aug 15 vs. 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Aug 16 vs. 2:10 PM ET Preview
Mon, Aug 17 vs. 9:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Aug 18 vs. 3:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Aug 19 @ 8:40 PM ET Preview
Thu, Aug 20 @ 3:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Aug 21 @ 9:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Aug 22 @ 9:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Aug 23 @ 4:10 PM ET Preview
Mon, Aug 24 vs. 9:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Aug 25 vs. 9:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Aug 26 vs. 9:10 PM ET Preview
Thu, Aug 27 vs. 3:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Aug 28 vs. 9:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Aug 29 vs. 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Aug 30 vs. 2:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Sep 1 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Sep 2 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Thu, Sep 3 vs. 2:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Sep 4 @ 9:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Sep 5 @ 9:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 6 @ 4:10 PM ET Preview
Mon, Sep 7 @ 9:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Sep 8 @ 9:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Sep 9 @ 9:10 PM ET Preview
Thu, Sep 10 @ 3:40 PM ET Preview
Sat, Sep 12 @ 8:07 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 13 @ TBD Preview
Tue, Sep 15 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Sep 16 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Thu, Sep 17 vs. 7:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Sep 18 vs. 8:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Sep 19 vs. 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 20 vs. 2:10 PM ET Preview
Mon, Sep 21 @ 9:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Sep 22 @ 9:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Sep 23 @ 6:40 PM ET Preview
Thu, Sep 24 @ 8:05 PM ET Preview
Fri, Sep 25 @ 8:05 PM ET Preview
Sat, Sep 26 @ 7:05 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 27 @ 3:05 PM ET Preview