MLB
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Detroit Tigers AL Central
MLB Schedule
Notice: Undefined variable: result in /var/www/sportsforecaster/mlb/schedule.php on line 243
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Mar 26 @ 1:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Mar 28 @ 1:10 PM ET
Sun, Mar 29 @ 1:10 PM ET
Mon, Mar 30 vs. 1:10 PM ET
Wed, Apr 1 vs. 1:10 PM ET
Thu, Apr 2 vs. 1:10 PM ET
Fri, Apr 3 vs. 1:10 PM ET
Sat, Apr 4 vs. 1:10 PM ET
Sun, Apr 5 vs. 1:10 PM ET
Mon, Apr 6 @ 8:05 PM ET
Tue, Apr 7 @ 8:05 PM ET
Wed, Apr 8 @ 1:35 PM ET
Fri, Apr 10 vs. 7:10 PM ET
Sat, Apr 11 vs. 1:10 PM ET
Sun, Apr 12 vs. 1:10 PM ET
Tue, Apr 14 @ 6:10 PM ET
Wed, Apr 15 @ 6:10 PM ET
Thu, Apr 16 @ 1:10 PM ET
Fri, Apr 17 @ 8:10 PM ET
Sat, Apr 18 @ 2:10 PM ET
Sun, Apr 19 @ 2:10 PM ET
Mon, Apr 20 vs. 6:40 PM ET
Tue, Apr 21 vs. 6:40 PM ET
Wed, Apr 22 vs. 6:40 PM ET
Thu, Apr 23 vs. 1:10 PM ET
Fri, Apr 24 vs. 7:10 PM ET
Sat, Apr 25 vs. 1:10 PM ET
Sun, Apr 26 vs. 1:10 PM ET
Tue, Apr 28 @ 6:35 PM ET
Wed, Apr 29 @ 6:35 PM ET
Thu, Apr 30 @ 6:35 PM ET
Fri, May 1 @ 8:05 PM ET
Sat, May 2 @ 7:05 PM ET
Sun, May 3 @ 2:05 PM ET
Mon, May 4 vs. 7:10 PM ET
Tue, May 5 vs. 7:10 PM ET
Wed, May 6 vs. 1:10 PM ET
Fri, May 8 vs. 7:10 PM ET
Sat, May 9 vs. 4:10 PM ET
Sun, May 10 vs. 1:10 PM ET
Mon, May 11 vs. 7:10 PM ET
Tue, May 12 vs. 7:10 PM ET
Wed, May 13 vs. 7:10 PM ET
Thu, May 14 vs. 1:10 PM ET
Fri, May 15 @ 10:10 PM ET
Sat, May 16 @ 9:10 PM ET
Sun, May 17 @ 4:10 PM ET
Tue, May 19 @ 9:45 PM ET
Wed, May 20 @ 3:45 PM ET
Fri, May 22 vs. 7:10 PM ET
Sat, May 23 vs. 4:10 PM ET
Sun, May 24 vs. 1:10 PM ET
Mon, May 25 vs. 1:10 PM ET
Tue, May 26 vs. 7:10 PM ET
Wed, May 27 vs. 7:10 PM ET
Thu, May 28 vs. 1:10 PM ET
Fri, May 29 @ 9:40 PM ET
Sat, May 30 @ 10:10 PM ET
Sun, May 31 @ 4:10 PM ET
Tue, Jun 2 @ 10:07 PM ET
Wed, Jun 3 @ 10:07 PM ET
Thu, Jun 4 @ 3:37 PM ET
Fri, Jun 5 @ 8:10 PM ET
Sat, Jun 6 @ 2:10 PM ET
Sun, Jun 7 @ 2:10 PM ET
Tue, Jun 9 vs. 7:10 PM ET
Wed, Jun 10 vs. 7:10 PM ET
Thu, Jun 11 vs. 1:10 PM ET
Fri, Jun 12 vs. 7:10 PM ET
Sat, Jun 13 vs. 4:10 PM ET
Sun, Jun 14 vs. 1:10 PM ET
Tue, Jun 16 vs. 7:10 PM ET
Wed, Jun 17 vs. 7:10 PM ET
Thu, Jun 18 vs. 1:10 PM ET
Fri, Jun 19 @ 10:10 PM ET
Sat, Jun 20 @ 10:10 PM ET
Sun, Jun 21 @ 4:10 PM ET
Mon, Jun 22 @ 8:10 PM ET
Tue, Jun 23 @ 8:10 PM ET
Wed, Jun 24 @ 8:10 PM ET
Thu, Jun 25 @ 8:10 PM ET
Fri, Jun 26 @ 7:05 PM ET
Sat, Jun 27 @ 4:05 PM ET
Sun, Jun 28 @ 1:05 PM ET
Tue, Jun 30 vs. 7:10 PM ET
Wed, Jul 1 vs. 7:10 PM ET
Thu, Jul 2 vs. 1:10 PM ET
Fri, Jul 3 vs. 7:10 PM ET
Sat, Jul 4 vs. 4:10 PM ET
Sun, Jul 5 vs. 1:10 PM ET
Mon, Jul 6 @ 10:07 PM ET
Tue, Jul 7 @ 10:07 PM ET
Wed, Jul 8 @ 10:07 PM ET
Thu, Jul 9 @ 9:07 PM ET
Fri, Jul 10 @ 8:10 PM ET
Sat, Jul 11 @ 4:10 PM ET
Sun, Jul 12 @ 2:10 PM ET
Fri, Jul 17 vs. 7:10 PM ET
Sat, Jul 18 vs. 6:10 PM ET
Sun, Jul 19 vs. 1:10 PM ET
Tue, Jul 21 vs. 7:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jul 22 vs. 7:10 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jul 23 vs. 1:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jul 24 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Jul 25 @ 1:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Jul 26 @ 1:10 PM ET Preview
Mon, Jul 27 @ 8:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Jul 28 @ 8:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Jul 29 @ 2:10 PM ET Preview
Thu, Jul 30 vs. 7:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Jul 31 vs. 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Aug 1 vs. 6:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Aug 2 vs. 1:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Aug 4 vs. 7:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Aug 5 vs. 1:10 PM ET Preview
Thu, Aug 6 @ 8:05 PM ET Preview
Fri, Aug 7 @ 8:05 PM ET Preview
Sat, Aug 8 @ 7:05 PM ET Preview
Sun, Aug 9 @ 2:35 PM ET Preview
Tue, Aug 11 vs. 7:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Aug 12 vs. 7:10 PM ET Preview
Thu, Aug 13 vs. 1:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Aug 14 vs. 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Aug 15 vs. 6:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Aug 16 vs. 1:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Aug 18 @ 7:05 PM ET Preview
Wed, Aug 19 @ 7:05 PM ET Preview
Fri, Aug 21 @ 8:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Aug 22 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Aug 23 @ 2:10 PM ET Preview
Mon, Aug 24 vs. 7:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Aug 25 vs. 7:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Aug 26 vs. 7:10 PM ET Preview
Thu, Aug 27 vs. 1:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Aug 28 vs. 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Aug 29 vs. 6:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Aug 30 vs. 1:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Sep 1 @ 7:07 PM ET Preview
Wed, Sep 2 @ 7:07 PM ET Preview
Thu, Sep 3 @ 7:07 PM ET Preview
Fri, Sep 4 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Sep 5 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 6 @ 1:05 PM ET Preview
Mon, Sep 7 @ 1:05 PM ET Preview
Tue, Sep 8 vs. 6:40 PM ET Preview
Wed, Sep 9 vs. 1:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Sep 11 vs. 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Sep 12 vs. 6:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 13 vs. 1:10 PM ET Preview
Mon, Sep 14 @ 6:10 PM ET Preview
Tue, Sep 15 @ 6:10 PM ET Preview
Wed, Sep 16 @ 1:10 PM ET Preview
Fri, Sep 18 @ 8:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Sep 19 @ 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 20 @ 2:10 PM ET Preview
Mon, Sep 21 @ 8:05 PM ET Preview
Tue, Sep 22 @ 8:05 PM ET Preview
Wed, Sep 23 @ 8:05 PM ET Preview
Thu, Sep 24 @ 8:05 PM ET Preview
Fri, Sep 25 vs. 7:10 PM ET Preview
Sat, Sep 26 vs. 6:10 PM ET Preview
Sun, Sep 27 vs. 3:10 PM ET Preview