MLB
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
Boston Red Sox AL East
MLB Schedule
Date Opp. Result Status
Thu, Mar 28 @ L 4 - 12 Final
Fri, Mar 29 @ W 7 - 6 Final
Sat, Mar 30 @ L 5 - 6 Final
Sun, Mar 31 @ L 8 - 10 Final
Mon, Apr 1 @ L 0 - 7 Final
Tue, Apr 2 @ L 0 - 1 Final
Wed, Apr 3 @ W 6 - 3 Final
Thu, Apr 4 @ L 3 - 7 Final
Fri, Apr 5 @ L 8 - 15 Final
Sat, Apr 6 @ L 4 - 5 Final
Sun, Apr 7 @ W 1 - 0 Final
Tue, Apr 9 vs. L 7 - 5 Final
Thu, Apr 11 vs. W 6 - 7 Final
Fri, Apr 12 vs. W 4 - 6 Final
Sat, Apr 13 vs. L 9 - 5 Final
Sun, Apr 14 vs. W 0 - 4 Final
Mon, Apr 15 vs. L 8 - 1 Final
Tue, Apr 16 @ L 0 - 8 Final
Wed, Apr 17 @ L 3 - 5 Final
Fri, Apr 19 @ W 6 - 4 Final
Sat, Apr 20 @ W 6 - 5 Final
Sun, Apr 21 @ W 4 - 3 Final/11
Tue, Apr 23 vs. L 7 - 4 Final
Tue, Apr 23 vs. L 4 - 2 Final
Wed, Apr 24 vs. W 4 - 11 Final
Thu, Apr 25 vs. W 3 - 7 Final
Sat, Apr 27 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Sun, Apr 28 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Mon, Apr 29 vs. W 4 - 9 Final
Tue, Apr 30 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Wed, May 1 vs. W 3 - 7 Final
Thu, May 2 @ L 4 - 6 Final
Fri, May 3 @ W 6 - 1 Final
Sat, May 4 @ W 15 - 2 Final
Sun, May 5 @ W 9 - 2 Final
Mon, May 6 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Tue, May 7 @ W 8 - 5 Final
Wed, May 8 @ W 2 - 1 Final/12
Fri, May 10 vs. W 1 - 14 Final
Sat, May 11 vs. W 5 - 9 Final
Sun, May 12 vs. W 2 - 11 Final
Tue, May 14 vs. L 5 - 4 Final/11
Wed, May 15 vs. W 5 - 6 Final/10
Fri, May 17 vs. L 3 - 1 Final
Sat, May 18 vs. L 7 - 3 Final
Sun, May 19 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Mon, May 20 @ W 12 - 2 Final
Tue, May 21 @ L 3 - 10 Final
Wed, May 22 @ W 6 - 5 Final/13
Thu, May 23 @ W 8 - 2 Final
Fri, May 24 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Sat, May 25 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Sun, May 26 @ W 4 - 1 Final
Mon, May 27 vs. W 5 - 12 Final
Tue, May 28 vs. L 7 - 5 Final
Wed, May 29 vs. L 14 - 9 Final
Thu, May 30 @ L 14 - 9 0 - 0 postponed
Fri, May 31 @ L 1 - 4 Final
Sat, Jun 1 @ L 3 - 5 Final
Sun, Jun 2 @ W 8 - 5 Final
Tue, Jun 4 @ W 8 - 3 Final
Wed, Jun 5 @ W 8 - 0 Final
Thu, Jun 6 @ W 7 - 5 Final
Fri, Jun 7 vs. L 5 - 1 Final
Sat, Jun 8 vs. L 9 - 2 Final
Sat, Jun 8 vs. W 1 - 5 Final
Sun, Jun 9 vs. L 6 - 1 Final
Mon, Jun 10 vs. L 4 - 3 Final/11
Tue, Jun 11 vs. L 9 - 5 Final
Wed, Jun 12 vs. W 3 - 4 Final
Thu, Jun 13 vs. W 6 - 7 Final
Fri, Jun 14 @ W 13 - 2 Final
Sat, Jun 15 @ W 7 - 2 Final
Sun, Jun 16 @ W 8 - 6 Final/10
Mon, Jun 17 @ W 2 - 0 Final
Tue, Jun 18 @ L 3 - 4 Final/17
Wed, Jun 19 @ W 9 - 4 Final
Fri, Jun 21 vs. W 5 - 7 Final/10
Sat, Jun 22 vs. L 8 - 7 Final
Sun, Jun 23 vs. L 6 - 1 Final
Mon, Jun 24 vs. W 5 - 6 Final
Tue, Jun 25 vs. W 3 - 6 Final
Wed, Jun 26 vs. L 8 - 7 Final
Sat, Jun 29 vs. L 17 - 13 Final
Sun, Jun 30 vs. L 12 - 8 Final
Tue, Jul 2 @ W 10 - 6 Final
Wed, Jul 3 @ L 3 - 6 Final
Thu, Jul 4 @ W 8 - 7 Final
Fri, Jul 5 @ W 9 - 6 Final
Sat, Jul 6 @ W 10 - 6 Final
Sun, Jul 7 @ W 6 - 3 Final
Fri, Jul 12 vs. W 1 - 8 Final
Sat, Jul 13 vs. L 11 - 2 Final
Sun, Jul 14 vs. L 7 - 4 Final/12
Mon, Jul 15 vs. W 8 - 10 Final
Tue, Jul 16 vs. L 10 - 4 Final
Wed, Jul 17 vs. W 4 - 5 Final
Thu, Jul 18 vs. W 0 - 5 Final
Fri, Jul 19 @ L 2 - 11 Final
Sat, Jul 20 @ W 17 - 6 Final
Sun, Jul 21 @ L 0 - 5 Final
Mon, Jul 22 @ W 9 - 4 Final
Tue, Jul 23 @ W 5 - 4 Final
Wed, Jul 24 @ L 2 - 3 Final
Thu, Jul 25 vs. W 3 - 19 Final
Fri, Jul 26 vs. W 5 - 10 Final
Sat, Jul 27 vs. W 5 - 9 Final
Sun, Jul 28 vs. L 9 - 6 Final
Tue, Jul 30 vs. L 6 - 5 Final
Wed, Jul 31 vs. L 8 - 5 Final
Thu, Aug 1 vs. L 9 - 4 Final
Fri, Aug 2 @ L 2 - 4 Final
Sat, Aug 3 @ L 2 - 9 Final
Sat, Aug 3 @ L 4 - 6 Final
Sun, Aug 4 @ L 4 - 7 Final
Mon, Aug 5 vs. W 5 - 7 Final
Tue, Aug 6 vs. L 6 - 2 Final
Thu, Aug 8 vs. W 0 - 3 Final
Fri, Aug 9 vs. W 4 - 16 Final
Sat, Aug 10 vs. L 12 - 4 Final
Sun, Aug 11 vs. L 5 - 4 Final/10
Mon, Aug 12 @ L 5 - 6 Final
Tue, Aug 13 @ W 7 - 6 Final/10
Wed, Aug 14 @ W 5 - 1 Final
Fri, Aug 16 vs. W 1 - 9 Final
Sat, Aug 17 vs. W 0 - 4 Final
Sun, Aug 18 vs. W 7 - 13 Final
Tue, Aug 20 vs. L 3 - 2 Final
Wed, Aug 21 vs. L 5 - 2 Final
Thu, Aug 22 vs. W 4 - 5 Final/10
Fri, Aug 23 @ W 11 - 0 Final
Sat, Aug 24 @ W 5 - 4 Final
Sun, Aug 25 @ L 1 - 3 Final
Tue, Aug 27 @ W 10 - 6 Final
Wed, Aug 28 @ W 7 - 4 Final
Fri, Aug 30 @ W 7 - 6 Final/15
Sat, Aug 31 @ L 4 - 10 Final
Sun, Sep 1 @ W 4 - 3 Final
Tue, Sep 3 vs. L 6 - 5 Final
Wed, Sep 4 vs. W 2 - 6 Final
Thu, Sep 5 vs. L 2 - 1 Final
Fri, Sep 6 vs. W 1 - 6 Final
Sat, Sep 7 vs. L 5 - 1 Final
Sun, Sep 8 vs. L 10 - 5 Final
Mon, Sep 9 vs. L 5 - 0 Final
Tue, Sep 10 @ L 3 - 4 Final
Wed, Sep 11 @ L 0 - 8 Final
Thu, Sep 12 @ W 7 - 4 Final
Sat, Sep 14 @ W 2 - 1 Final
Sun, Sep 15 @ W 6 - 3 Final
Tue, Sep 17 vs. L 7 - 6 Final/15
Wed, Sep 18 vs. L 11 - 3 Final
Thu, Sep 19 vs. W 4 - 5 Final
Fri, Sep 20 @ L 4 - 5 Final/11
Sat, Sep 21 @ L 4 - 5 Final/11
Sun, Sep 22 @ W 7 - 4 Final
Mon, Sep 23 @ L 4 - 7 Final
Tue, Sep 24 @ W 12 - 10 Final
Wed, Sep 25 @ W 10 - 3 Final
Thu, Sep 26 @ L 5 - 7 Final
Fri, Sep 27 vs. L 4 - 1 Final
Sat, Sep 28 vs. L 9 - 4 Final
Sun, Sep 29 vs. W 4 - 5 Final