MLB
Premium Player Analysis
• player profiles
• fantasy projections
• printer-friendly tip sheets
MLB Schedule
Schedule
Date Matchup Time Status
Sun, Oct 1 14 @ 2 3:15 PM ET Final
8 @ 5 3:10 PM ET Final
0 @ 6 3:10 PM ET Final
1 @ 3 3:10 PM ET Final
5 @ 2 3:05 PM ET Final
11 @ 8 3:05 PM ET Final
2 @ 1 3:05 PM ET Final
4 @ 3 3:05 PM ET Final
0 @ 11 3:05 PM ET Final
4 @ 5 3:05 PM ET Final
2 @ 6 3:07 PM ET Final
1 @ 5 3:10 PM ET Final
6 @ 3 3:10 PM ET Final
6 @ 1 3:15 PM ET Final
3 @ 1 3:20 PM ET Final
Tue, Oct 3 4 @ 8 8:00 PM ET Final
Wed, Oct 4 8 @ 11 8:00 PM ET Final
Thu, Oct 5 0 @ 4 7:30 PM ET Final
2 @ 8 4:00 PM ET Final
Fri, Oct 6 8 @ 9 5:00 PM ET Final/13
2 @ 8 2:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 9 10:30 PM ET Final
3 @ 0 7:30 PM ET Final
Sat, Oct 7 5 @ 8 9:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 6 5:30 PM ET Final
Sun, Oct 8 3 @ 10 2:30 PM ET Final
0 @ 1 7:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Oct 9 5 @ 4 1:00 PM ET Final
1 @ 2 4:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 7 7:00 PM ET Final
3 @ 1 10:00 PM ET Final
Wed, Oct 11 5 @ 0 4:00 PM ET Final
5 @ 2 8:00 PM ET Final
Thu, Oct 12 9 @ 8 8:00 PM ET Final
Fri, Oct 13 1 @ 2 8:00 PM ET Final
Sat, Oct 14 1 @ 2 4:00 PM ET Final
2 @ 5 8:00 PM ET Final
Sun, Oct 15 1 @ 4 7:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Oct 16 1 @ 8 8:00 PM ET Final
Tue, Oct 17 6 @ 1 9:00 PM ET Final
4 @ 6 5:00 PM ET Final
Wed, Oct 18 2 @ 3 9:00 PM ET Final
0 @ 5 5:00 PM ET Final
Thu, Oct 19 11 @ 1 8:00 PM ET Final
Fri, Oct 20 1 @ 7 8:00 PM ET Final
Sat, Oct 21 0 @ 4 8:00 PM ET Final
Tue, Oct 24 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Wed, Oct 25 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Fri, Oct 27 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview
Sat, Oct 28 @ 8:00 PM ET Preview